For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 14, 2012

This is a beautiful rug - I love the texture included in the pattern, and the colors are great. My favorite part is that it doesn't shed, unlike another wool rug that I purchased at the same time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've been pleased with the product - it feels like a high-quality rug and does not shed nearly as much as others I've bought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug!
 from Seattle,  Sep 13, 2012

I love this rug! It was delivered quickly an came in perfect condition. It looks great on my hardwood floor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As other reviewers said, it is gray but can take on different hues throughout the day depending on how the light hits it. At times it can appear slightly bluish or greenish, but it is subtle and still looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price. Nice and thick and lays nicely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from New York, NY,  Sep 8, 2012

I was originally going to purchase this area rug from another website that claims to have discount prices and they charged over $300 for it. I'm so happy that I checked Overstock before making my purchase. It arrived promptly and looks amazing. I can't believe how plush and soft it is. Much better quality that what I had expected. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because the size was 4x8.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close but not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site says it is grey but it has a blue tint to it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a bargain of a price.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 4, 2012

I bought 2 of these for my healthcare office and love them... we get comments all the time. They are thick and high quality and look beautiful!! Thinking about putting a few in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from Madison, WI,  Sep 4, 2012

The minute we unrolled this beautiful rug, I knew we had made the perfect choice for our living room! The colors are a wonderful medium grey with cream accents. It unrolled immediately without piling anything on it, as some reviewers had to. It is definitely the focal point in the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality-very thick!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Tarzana, CA,  Aug 16, 2012

This rug is thick and of great quality and I couldn't be more pleased. I have received several complements already people asking where I got it. I think the price on Overstock is great I have seen rugs like this sold for much more. I know on some of the reviews some people complained about the color but I think it's beautiful. Highly recommend you'll be happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is grey (not a dark grey but almost a steel blue-ish/grey)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 15, 2012

Rug is very nice. Color is a little bit off and it does shed. It is nice. Overall I like it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? decent, color is a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it does shed a little bit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color is a little off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Michigan,  Feb 7, 2012

This is a beautiful, thick, soft rug. The color changes with different lighting just like any color would. I would say it's a true gray in sunlight. Then in mid light it takes on a bit of green/spa blue. At night, it looks more blue ish. It's just beautiful. I have it in my bedroom which has spa blue walls, gunmetal gray bedding, and light hardwood floors and it looks great. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug, great price
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Feb 7, 2012

beautiful rug that i purchased for my baby girl's nursery. it's definitely a cool grey with a very slight blue or green tint to it - really depends on the light you have in your room. so glad i purchased this rug as it matched my wall color perfectly and was a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Chicago, Il,  Jan 17, 2012

Great rug, however I thought the edges would be finished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its a little more gray than the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from Georgia,  Dec 16, 2011

This is a pretty rug. It doesn't shed like my other wool rugs did in the begining. It is a lighter gray than the monitor shows. It is a true light gray, don't see blue in it at all. Quality wise, not the best but worth the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gray is a little lighter than monitor shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from chicago, il,  Nov 30, 2011

Nice rug and great quality. Thick and plush, looks like it was purchased from a high end store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

nice quality. vacuums nicely, a good bit of shedding in the beginning as expected with wool, but soft, durable and wipes clean with damp towel to spot clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate but you can't appreciate the "sheen" online... it has a nice "sheen"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only complaint is that the edges of the rug aren't cut straight, little wavey at parts, but not terrrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not GREY in color
 from New Jersey,  Nov 11, 2011

Although the color is not a true grey, but more of a bluish, the quality is very good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Inaccurate, although grey is stated..it's more of a light blue rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair - color was inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug!
 from Chicago,  Nov 6, 2011

The rug arrived quickly, in good condition, and was what I expected. The gray is a little blue tinted. Than what it looked like online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is a little more blue than it looked on the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Maryland,  Nov 2, 2011

What a beautiful rug! I bought this grey (truly a grey rug, despite reviews that say the color is off) for my bedroom and it is perfect! Price was fantastic and it arrived so quickly, I'm thrilled!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this rug!
 from delray beach, fl,  Oct 20, 2011

This rug is exactly what I wanted for my living room. After showing the rug to several people, they all want one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is gorgeous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is is a fantastic quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was dead on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a GREY rug!!!
 from California,  Oct 6, 2011

This is a GREY RUG! not blue...not green! GREY! I read all the reviews and almost didn't buy this due to all the people who can't see properly. This is Grey..Light Grey to be exact. The picture is very accurate! Dont listen to the people who think its blue or green...this is light grey!!! I love this quality...its soft and the backing is all perfectly stitched! I would not hesitate to buy this! I want to buy the large size now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug! I
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 20, 2011

I bought this rug for a bedroom. I was looking for a grey rug but nothing too drab. This rug looks beautiful and I think it is a great grey color. I order the rug on Thursday and it was delivered Saturday! You can not beat that for $2.95.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from utah,  Aug 16, 2011

love this rug. it is even more beautiful in person and i love the bluish/grey color and white pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it has a hint of blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality, even better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top