Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
edges not straight!
 Jul 7, 2015

Visibly not straight when you look at it compared to straight lines and right angles on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for Granddaughters room
 Jun 9, 2015

This was a great purchase for my Granddaughters new room. Colors blend nicely with the paint on the walls & the off white furniture. She's 2yrs old and when it was put down she ran in circles on it then sat down to start playing. The pile height is high enough to give comfort for her playing and as mentioned the colors are great. This was another great buy from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty carpet, stains easily
 Jun 6, 2015

Beautiful carpet pattern, however shows foot traffic stains easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 May 26, 2015

Beautiful rug. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 28, 2015

This rug is lovely and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 Apr 28, 2015

Very nice looking rug that doesn't shed or lose pieces when you vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!!
 Apr 7, 2015

This looks amazing in our baby girl's nursery. Well made and nice and thick. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect, uneven coloration
 Mar 13, 2015

I purchased and received this rug and was disappointed. The rug was more green than gray in color, and the color had a banding pattern (darker stripes in it). I returned the rug and was required to pay the $$ shipping fee, even though it was a defective product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds, sheds, sheds..
 Feb 12, 2015

I bought this rug about a year ago and I have now retired this rug. The shedding was getting unbearable. If you have any type of dark clothing, as long as you brush it along this rug, you will get tiny little lint pieces all over you. Maybe I do not know how to care for this type of rug or I need to vacuum it more or my vacuum was too strong for this rug. But who knows, I would not buy again. Too much maintenance. But the look and color of the rug was great at first then faded quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Jan 20, 2015

I have these all over my house, they are a good quality. I have grey walls with a white stencil on them, these rugs look great and clean easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 Jan 7, 2015

plush and elegant. Love this rug- more blue, but that is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fantastic!
 Dec 29, 2014

I love this rug as much as I did when I bought it 5 years ago. Love, love, love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand tufted grey floral rug
 from New York,  Dec 20, 2014

This rug is exquisite in my dining room. The color is a soft grey with ivory swirls. Its a perfect blend of a lively but soft pattern that would go with any decor. Its very soft, my cat loves rolling around on it. I absolutely love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug
 from Boston,  Jul 10, 2014

Nice transitional rug. Good quality and fiber density. Overall pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color
 from Easton, PA,  Jun 3, 2014

One side edge is a VERY LITTLE bit irregular in line. Other than that, it is a great value. I needed a very grayish, blue and white rug to supplement the floor coverage of a Pottery Barn run. This one was the right price and size. With grandchildren and animals around, I needed something durable but not expensive. The room is formal so this was the perfect compromise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from austin tx,  Apr 18, 2014

The wrong size rug arrived and Overstock quickly corrected the issue and I had the correct size within a few days. The rug is beautiful, exactly what I wanted for a guest bedroom. The white in the rug is vibrant, the overall pattern very modern looking. It is plush and great on your feet in the morning, Also there was a XX% discount going on when I reordered so I actually got it XX dollars cheaper. It is a great rug for the price. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but pile is not as thick as one would li
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 11, 2014

The look is fantastic, but the pile is not as thick and high as I would like. it is good for a guest bed room, but I would not put it in a living room unless you had a thick rug pad under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

This rug is just gorgeous. It matches perfectly our colors in our master bedroom. We first got one rug and then once we saw it we ordered another one too. It is very thick and veryyyyyy soft, you just want to walk barefoot all the time. Our dog - German shepherd loves it too (he thinks it is a new big bed just for him:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug for an office or living area!
 from Hortonville, WI,  Feb 1, 2014

The rug is very soft and thick. For the price this is an unbeatable deal! I highly recommend this rug to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from boston, ma,  Dec 24, 2013

love this rug! I purchased 2 runners and love the look and feel of them. Nice and thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought