For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what we hoped for
 from Central PA,  Sep 6, 2013

This rug's cut is off and it looks like an old remant.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique rug, excellent price!
 from NY,  Jul 28, 2013

Spent a lot of time trying to find a quality rug to match my newly renovated master bedroom. I wanted a big rug to go under a white ottoman that contained a light blue grayish with white to match the clean look for the room. The design of the rug is very unique and adds sophistication to the room. It's a great rug! Very happy I bought it and the price was unbeatable. A great bargain. I usually don't write reviews but wanted to share since I was super picky and shopped for months to find the perfect rug to complete the room at a discounted price. Very happy I found this rug :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much like the picture -grayish light blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 28, 2013

This is a great rug, especially for the price. It does seem to have a slight greenish gray tint in our room but it still works well for our baby's nursery.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal, Amazing Product!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 23, 2013

Absolutely a wonderful product from an excellent brand! Color is unquestionably gray and the texture is very plush and comfortable to walk on. I purchased this for my daughter's nursery and it looks amazing! I can't believe how long it's taken me to order a rug from overstock... The quality far exceeds the price (now I understand why this rug is listed for much more money elsewhere) and you can't beat the free and quick shipping! Thank you, Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Florida,  Jun 15, 2013

It's beautiful and matched my goes so well with my cream chairs. I was going for an elegant, slightly famine look and this is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar. There are many shades of grey and this one does lean more to a silvery blue but it is grey. It's beautiful and matched my goes so well with my cream chairs. I was going for an elegant, slightly famine look and this is perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Chicago,  Jun 15, 2013

The product arrived quickly and in great shape. Within the first week of having it, I had friends over for a BBQ and got some beer spilt on the rug....it cleaned up perfectly as if it was drenched in scotch-gaurd (I hand't put anything on it). There was a lot of dust coming off the rug initially, one vacuum and it seems to be great. Do note, it does have a green tone to it, and I can see the color coming across differently based on your room or lighting (it looks gray at some times and green othes in my room based on the light of the day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Definitely a green tone tone to it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 13, 2013

This rug is perfect. I bought it for my daughter's nursery and I couldn't be happier with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Ohio,  Jun 11, 2013

I love the rug, it is beautiful in person and is great quality. It is better quality than I expected it to be for the price. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful rug. I love overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is excellent quality, I was shocked at the high quality of it for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  May 31, 2013

Love, Love, Love this rug!! It is very soft and the color is a blue grey that can look a bit mint green in certain light. It will pick up the color from your walls and will depend how close you have it to natural light. If you remotely like this rug in the picture you will love it in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from texas,  May 25, 2013

Love this rug. The gray color was a bit lighter than I expected but over all its just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super soft, sheds some but not too bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Brooklyn, N.y.,  May 22, 2013

Very nice rug for the middle of my living room. happy with size. The grey is a silverish light gray. absolutely love the color. I will be ordering another one to put under my Credenza

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from ohio,  May 3, 2013

I am happy with the rug. At first when I opened it, I was very nervous about what the color would look like. It is definitely gray, but depending on the light can have blue or green undertones. I opened it in my living room during the day and thought it looked a little too green, then when I brought it into the nursery where the blinds were closed, the color pretty much transformed into a truer gray. Lighting matters, but I'm happy with the rug overall. It's not like you can be too specific on what color you're looking for if you're ordering something online without looking at a swatch first. I'm pleased with how soft and thick it is as well. Minimal shedding, just what you'd expect from a new rug. No odor when I opened it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture on my monitor. Was a bit blueish gray, but that's what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, looks more expensive than it was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely area rug
 from Texas,  Apr 26, 2013

Plush and Wedgewood appearance with lovely textures. I can say I ordered this as a surprise for my wife and she loved it. Highly recommended! It is so lovely. I only wish they offered a larger rug choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush and Wedgewood appearance with lovely textures.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from New York City,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought this rug in 5'8" and it's everything I thought it would be. I am furnishing my new place and momentarily forgot how much I paid for this particular item. When I checked my overstock account, I was surprised with how little I paid because this rug looks much more expensive than it actually is. I placed it over a rug pad and it looks and feels very plush. As for the color, it is a true light gray. However, in direct sunlight, the rug appears sea foam green. In any case, it looks great in my (relatively) monochromatic living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, seems excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty!!!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 26, 2013

You can beat the rug for the price. The quality is amazing. It's super soft and plush. I was surprised to see a rug of this size at such a good price. I've only had a month and I've receeved many, many, many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very plush and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York,  Mar 23, 2013

Loved the rugs. I'm using them on either side of my bed. Only minor drawback is that when I vacuum, lots of fibers are extracted but that may just be because of the newness of the rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked identical to onsite picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Onsite description was totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 6, 2013

The Rug shipped quickly and arrived at my home sooner than expected. It was shipped & packaged well, we just pulled the rug out of the box and rolled it out. We weighted one end down with heavy books for about 2 days, after that it was perfect. I would give the rug a good vacuuming when you first receive it, not because it was filthy, but rather to remove any excess fuzz.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match - beautiful gray and ivory coloring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, well made rug with substance - its not flat and flimsy, but rather thick and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Traverse City, MI,  Nov 21, 2012

I couldn't be happier with this product. It actually exceeded my expectations!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this rug! Excellent value! It is very thick and plush!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Carpet that Sheds
 from New York, NY,  Oct 29, 2012

I love everything about this carpet, the color, pattern, size, but it has almost been three months and it is STILL shedding. It's embarrassing because it looks extremely dirty, even within an hour of vacuuming it. I wish it wasn't so expensive to return, otherwise I probably would have returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Grey
 from Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2012

This rug ended up being too small for the space I had ordered it for. The color is blue and not grey. Nicely made rug but if you are looking for a grey rug keep searching this is not the rug for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture vs. reality the rug is blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color description not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top