For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Dec 2, 2011

I would not recommend this rug to anyone. The colors are dull and the rug was dirty. The manufacturer needs to clean the rugs before rolling and shipping them. If I didn't have to pay shipping to return this item I would send it back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on-screen is not accurate. The rug came to me as a greenish-gray color. The lighter accents look like dirty dish water. Very drab
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was smaller than the dimensions called out online by several inches. The rug was dirty when I unrolled it. It had dirt and hair all over it like it had been used before. The feel of the rug is soft and the pile is nice which is the only redeeming quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from MN,  Nov 19, 2011

First off, this rug is beautiful and I am glad I bought it. I had read all the reviews for this, and was concerned about the color as so many people said that it is BLUE-grey. However, the room I put it in has grey walls, and in natural lighting the rug looks a TINY bit green-grey, but with indoor lighting, it looks truly grey. Greys can vary so much (as do many colors), and so I would definitely consider this rug to be GREY. My only complaint is that the rug is not as big as the dimensions on here say. I measured it, and it came out to be 7'10" x 4'8". Now this isn't a big deal to me, but overall that is a half-foot difference from what it is listed as. Would recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is basically the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dimensions are off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color seemed a little off.
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 18, 2013

I was a little disappointed in this rug, probably because I expected it to be bluish-grey based on the picture, but it's actually a colorless light grey, which just didn't look right in my room. I've moved it to three different rooms to try to make it work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On my screen, the background looks bluish-grey--in person, there's no blue at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly crafted area rug. Planning on returning it
 from Springfield, PA,  May 2, 2014

This area rug even out of heavy duty traffic is falling apart. The fibers are literally coming out. I just vacummed the fibers up. DO NOT GET THIS PRODUCT!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible rug
 from Minneapolis,  Mar 23, 2014

Very cheap looking. Color is not grey as shown rather is green/blue.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Texas,  Aug 3, 2013

I have this in my office that I share with my teenager's homeschool room. We both love this rug. It's a lovely pattern, very true to the picture. About the color - I have a huge window in this room that receives a lot of indirect sunlight. During the day, there is a slight green tint to the grey. At night under incandescent lighting, it's steel grey. It's really beautiful. I'm a lover of silver and I had great hesitation about the "greenness" of the grey as others had reviewed. It's really not an issue. My mom couldn't even see the green that I observed, so if you are not neurotic about your colors, you will LOVE this rug. It rolled out perfectly, does not shed (after the initial vacuum) and is a very classy, beautiful rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Design and color
 from Miami, fl,  Jul 26, 2013

The rug is beautifull. I was looking for a blueish rug so this worked for me. However came very dusty, I guess from the place the made it. Had to vacumm a couple of times because there were dust everywhere. But other than that it looks really nice. I'm just hoping my daugther doesn't get allergy from it dust.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug, but green not grey
 from Westchester, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

Nice rug available at a good value on Overstock. Lovely, unique pattern. Color likely to be an issue for many, though, as the grey is very greenish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was my major issue - it was lt green in my home (not the pearl grey I'd hoped for)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug felt nice and has a lovely pattern
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate, but I won't order a rug in this color family online again
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DISAPPOINTED
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Mar 13, 2013

I SHOULD HAVE LISTENED TO THE REVIEWS. THIS RUG IS NOT GREY AT ALL. IT IS MORE OF A SEAFOAM GREEN COLOR. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GREY RUG.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT CLOSE AT ALL! IT WAS MORE OF A MINT/SEAFOAM GREEN RATHER THAN GREY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT ACCURATE AT ALL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

I was so excited when I got the rug, it's the perfect style and size for my room. It's definitely more of a blue than gray, thankfully that's what I wanted. I'm going to be doing alot of homework sitting in the floor and I'm pleased with how soft the rug is. It has shed a little bit, but I vacuumed it and it hasn't shed anymore. Even though it's pretty soft already i'm going to put a rug pad underneath it so it doesn't slide around. Great price, good quality, great style, I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I read other reviews that said the rug had more of a blueish hue than gray and that's true about my rug, however that's what I was looking for and I love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, it's well made and very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate to my knowledge
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug
 from Boston,  Jul 10, 2014

Nice transitional rug. Good quality and fiber density. Overall pleased with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color
 from Easton, PA,  Jun 3, 2014

One side edge is a VERY LITTLE bit irregular in line. Other than that, it is a great value. I needed a very grayish, blue and white rug to supplement the floor coverage of a Pottery Barn run. This one was the right price and size. With grandchildren and animals around, I needed something durable but not expensive. The room is formal so this was the perfect compromise.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from austin tx,  Apr 18, 2014

The wrong size rug arrived and Overstock quickly corrected the issue and I had the correct size within a few days. The rug is beautiful, exactly what I wanted for a guest bedroom. The white in the rug is vibrant, the overall pattern very modern looking. It is plush and great on your feet in the morning, Also there was a XX% discount going on when I reordered so I actually got it XX dollars cheaper. It is a great rug for the price. Very happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but pile is not as thick as one would li
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 11, 2014

The look is fantastic, but the pile is not as thick and high as I would like. it is good for a guest bed room, but I would not put it in a living room unless you had a thick rug pad under it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

This rug is just gorgeous. It matches perfectly our colors in our master bedroom. We first got one rug and then once we saw it we ordered another one too. It is very thick and veryyyyyy soft, you just want to walk barefoot all the time. Our dog - German shepherd loves it too (he thinks it is a new big bed just for him:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug for an office or living area!
 from Hortonville, WI,  Feb 1, 2014

The rug is very soft and thick. For the price this is an unbeatable deal! I highly recommend this rug to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from boston, ma,  Dec 24, 2013

love this rug! I purchased 2 runners and love the look and feel of them. Nice and thick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to its Colors
 from Katy, TX,  Nov 9, 2013

This rug is a compliment to my newly redone living room. I was leery of buying a rug online because I wasn't sure the colors would be true. The grey is just as I hoped and the white accents it perfectly. I am still trying to get the end to uncurl from being rolled up for so long; but overall a good value and I am happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect , beautiful rug.
 from SanAntonio, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

This rug was purchased for my front hallway. It is absolutely perfect. The pattern is consistent, very well made, very durable, and the color is a true gray and white. Exceptional product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great but small error in patter
 from Australia,  Sep 27, 2013

The rug I received has the same colour as in the photo. It also has a really lovely feel to it--dense and soft. There was a small error in the pattern, though, but I was very happy with customer service's quick response to me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top