Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but..
 from Dacula, GA,  Dec 2, 2011

This rug is stunning. In our gold walled room with chocolate furniture it adds color without being too distracting or overpowering. Having said that, it's been a month or so of every day vacuuming. I have wool tumbleweeds if I don't stay on top of it. If it stops in another month, which is about when the worst shedders should, it will be totally worth it (as the price here is near a third of retail.) If it doesn't stop, I don't care how gorgeous it is, because no rug is worth the dust and fibers that this produces. So, it's up in the air for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close to actual color. Maybe a bit more muted than on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end rug manufacturer. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug for heavy traffic
 from Bismarck, North Dakota,  Dec 18, 2012

This rug has been so great that we ordered this second one. The room is large and we put both in the livingroom. We have 4 dogs and the rug holds up to heavy traffic. It is very rich in color and makes the room come alive. Thank you for a great rug at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as shown but prettier in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick rug. Does shed fibers but very nice. This is our 2nd one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks different in real size
 from Boston, MA,  May 8, 2012

Although the rug looks like the picture, in large scale I didn't like the pattern as much. I also thought the colors, particularly the brown, would be more muted. The brown is very chocolate. I like the rug for it's thickness and being wool. I won't return it but if I had seen it in a store, I would not have bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar but true life was darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
21momma13
 from West Milton Oh,  Dec 2, 2014

Absolutely love my rug! Great quality, nice coloring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Texas,  Oct 1, 2014

Better in person than picture it is gorgeous quality is amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Value
 from Wilsonville, OR,  Aug 26, 2014

After just moving into a new home with open concept and all hardwood flooring, I was looking for a wool-type rug that would tie the room together with my all brown leather furniture. I checked several other web sites and could not find anything that appealed to me. Then, I came across this rug on Overstock.com - bonus free shipping and an extra 10% this was by far the best value and quality for the price. It shows like a much more expensive rug, and after living it with traffic and two cats, for two weeks nowk I has not shed at all. I also ordered the 4 ' round matching rug for my entry way and equally happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Buffalo, ny,  Apr 25, 2013

I had been looking for a new rug for my living room, and I did not want to go with a traditional "oriental" style knock off. In addition,I have 2 little children and 3 cats and I did not want to invest in an expensive rug that will be spilled on and otherwise roughed up. I looked on Overstock again and again, and I took a chance on this rug. I was worried that the colors would not be right, too muted or dark, etc. It turned out to be beautiful and the pattern is lively and fun. I could not be happier with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? maybe a little brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality rug, love the colors !
 from California,  Jan 1, 2013

I was very pleased with the rug, it is very plush and I love the colors. Not to busy of a design, makes my living room look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to color in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? execellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug...but
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2011

The rug fibers are secured with glue. One side of the rug feels like you are walking on pebbles because of some problem with the glue. I have picked out 100s of these pebbles and still hurts to walk on some areas. Not sure if this was just a problem with the glue since 3/4 of the rug is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought