Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from california,  Jun 18, 2009

This rug is stunning/ better than expected. I would recomend this to anyone. Quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from california,  Jun 6, 2009

Recieved my rug today. Have dark carmel walls, and a deep chocolate brown sectional.. I wanted the rug to be the same brown as the sectional, as it looked over the internet. It came, nice rug dont get me wrong.. its just much lighter than what is pictured. My rug came more looking like a "coco" color, and not a deep chocolate brown. If youre looking for deep chocolate, like a true chocolate color- I would keep looking. I am going to keep the rug, because its very nice, and the quality is very thick. I just wish it was a little darker. I would reccomend a rug pad, so it doesnt slide because I have hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING
 from SF, CA,  May 2, 2009

I buy from Overstock weekly. I am a bit of a rug addict, okay I admit I'm a full fledged rug addict, and this rug is one of the best "fixes" I've ever had. :)Extremely high quality rug. You would pay FAR MORE retail. It really exceeded by expectations. I put this rug on top of one of the larger brown bamboo rugs from Overstock, then put my dining set on top of this. It looks like something out of a magazine, the layered rug look.I get many compliments. I purchased the majority of my furniture and accessories from overstock and everyone asks who my designer is!Can't say enough about this rug. It's chic, thick (very), tightly woven, lush, the pattern is stunning and trendy. The only thing different is that the brown color is lighter than shown on the website.This is a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from los angeles,  Feb 11, 2009

I was a bit nervous about ordering such a bold rug for my loft......I was unsure if it would be too much....or too loud........However, It looks highend and very expensive.....I dont want my dog near it :) it is truly a great value......thick, well made, good color and very rich looking. I bought one of the remaining two rugs......If you get a chance buy it.........Buy it !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NC,  Feb 8, 2009

this is a beautiful rug. Thick- approximately 1/2 inch. Feels lush underfoot. Received compliments immediately. Ordered on a friday and received the following wednesday. Although the pattern is giraffe, my husband thought it looked a lot like a stone pattern; which I thought might make it less prone to an early "fad" death.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ahhh-mazing
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 26, 2009

Everything I wanted and more!! Superier quality and so soft and plush! Beautiful brown and off white coloring add the perfect touch of contemporary to my living room and completed my look perfectly! Delivered quickly in 3 days. I couldn't find better quality and service for this price anywhere else, trust me, I've looked!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Peoria, IL,  Dec 18, 2008

I love this rug. Lightning fast delivery. It is so thick and well-made. My friends are all envious of it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe Print Rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 13, 2008

This rug is great! Brown is a little lighter in person than online, but other than that it was exactly as described!! Came in perfect condition, so much lusher than I thought it would be. A great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought