For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flower rug
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Nov 2, 2011

I looked at all of the reviews to get an idea of the color....one review said that the flowers were red and not pink. there were others that said they're a darker pink. Maybe it's a roll of the dice. I love the pattern, and it is very soft.... I'm just going to live with it. I do wish the flowers were pink, though... :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on my computer the rug looked pink, white, and green...the flowers are actually red & gray, and the background is a more mustard-y green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is definitely nice and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from oklahoma,  Jan 12, 2011

I was hesitant to buy this rug because of the smell reviews but this rug is just perfect for my small living room. It cover up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely product
 from Georgia, GA,  Jun 19, 2013

rug looks beautiful very nicely made attractive design got lots of compliments.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from NY-10024,  Feb 28, 2013

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Iíve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys itís still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? respected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from TX-75238,  Jan 10, 2013

i fretted that rug colors may not be as beautiful as seen on website; that weaving & textures may not be as plush/perfect as described; & since the price is a LOT for me to spend these days... I was really worried! NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECTO! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to OS! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product! " I am so happy with my purchase on this rug. I was a little worried at first buying off of the internet, because usually colors are different in person but the colors of this rug really do represent the picture. What you see is what you get! They are so vibrant and the red really stands out, I love the feel of it as well and the fact that it is a thicker rug, so the quality is good and you actually get your $$ worth. The only downside I saw about this rug is the shedding, but it only lasts after a few vacuums. I have had this rug for about 3 weeks now and no shedding is occurring anymore and I'm so happy I bought this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from New york NY,  Jan 7, 2013

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it..dear, OS.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from Evanston IL,  Dec 19, 2012

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 17, 2012

Satisfied w/ price of the rug & shipping costs can't beat that! I looked at hundreds online from multiple stores & the prices were double to triple the cost!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice & soft enough for my newborn girl nursery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well explained
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from Oakland, CA,  Oct 5, 2012

Got this for my 2 year old daughter's room. She will love this rug way into her teen years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug,very good quality.
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 7, 2012

Lovely rug with interesting colors! I bought it for my office. I have very dark, almost black wood flooring and black office furniture. It really brightened up the space with a whimsical feel that I wanted. Good quality rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close. The pink flower was a deeper pink and the border, smaller flowers appeared grey on my computer but are actually a taupe color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Very plush and soft to the touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Atlanta,  Jul 31, 2012

I bought this rug and it arrived in 2 days! As soon as I put it on the floor, I was amazed how beautiful it was. The red flowers really stand out and gives my living room a very polished look. You can't go wrong with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more beautiful in person. The colors are so vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality couldn't be better for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DelightFUL!!!
 from Richmond VA,  Jul 26, 2012

I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful Colors!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best Quality I have seen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Warming!!!
 from albertville,MN,  Jul 20, 2012

As other reviewers have said, the quality of this rug is great. It is very thick and soft under foot. I have a toddler, so I was looking for something that could hold up, and I think this rug was a good choice. It is easy to vacuum (compared to a shag or carpet with a longer pile) and the bold pattern hides spills.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Colors are just the best(MATCHING 100%)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Stuff!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs
 from South East USA,  Jul 18, 2012

We own 3 of these rugs in our bedroom. They are pretty, unique and good quality for the price. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Mind-Blowing
 from Trion,GA,  Jul 13, 2012

I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way it changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Elevating
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic Quality the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dam good
 from park ridge IL,  Jun 20, 2012

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 from boise, id,  May 19, 2012

it sheds a bit but that just is accepted. soft, war and attractive piece

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from New York, NY,  Apr 17, 2012

The rug was exactly as described and excellent quality. It was delivered as promised. The whole process was easy and glitch free

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. greatly owner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Apr 10, 2012

Quick shipment-Great quality! I priced similar rugs locally and to find one of these sizes, delivered to my front door was awesome! The price was much better than any rug of like size & quality I found. I have recommended OS to family members and will purchase again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? truly a sign of great working
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly my choice....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so nice of OS....i m your true fren..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Puyallup, WA,  Feb 21, 2012

I can't believe how inexpensive this rug is for such great quality. It's heavy, thick, and feels great under your feet. The color of the pink is actually a bit more hot pink or red so keep that in mind when purchasing. It is so heavy and thick that it doesn't need a carpet pad under it (at least for my daughters room). We purchased this rug because we were updating our daughter's bedroom into "a big, 5-year old room" and I have to say, this rug makes the room. I am so happy with this purchase and have no regrets or disaapointments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I agree with some of the other reviews that the pink does look pink in the picture but when you get it, it is more of a dark, hot pink--almost red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't believe how inexpensive this rug is and how great of quality. I
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate. Again, the color is not exactly true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top