Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Washington DC Metro Area,  Oct 16, 2012

This rug is wonderful! I was somewhat hesitant to purchase a rug of this size on line as I was afraid if I didn't like it it would be difficult to return. I thought I had to feel the rug before I bought it, but I had no reason to worry. This rug is perfect. The colors are true, the quality is wonderful. Everyone has wonderful comments on the feel and beauty. I would recoment it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from ny,  Sep 24, 2012

Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I love this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? always buy from OS..if you are looking to buy the better color option to you.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Sep 14, 2012

I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Receptive
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Jan 9, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well Designed Rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Designed Rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 28, 2014

The quality of the rug is excellent. It's plush and very comfortable to walk on. I ordered it and received it in 3 days. Looks great in the bedroom. Doesn't even need a pad underneath. And the price was better than comparable rugs at other stores. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug.... Nice color... nice size
 from Washington,  Feb 22, 2014

I just bought a new red couch.... and this rug goes perfectly with it.... The red is like a burgundy red.... Seems like a good rug for not showing to much dirt when constantly walked on by people and dogs... But it does show dog hair, lint, paper droppings and so on... But so far no signs of being dirty... after running vac over it..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool stuff that i have ever bought...
 from Arkansas,  Aug 29, 2013

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, not so bright
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 27, 2013

I bought this rug for my living room, but then decided to purchase a colorful coffee table, so I wanted to returned it, but they charge you for that so I figured I would use it in my second room. I just installed it yesterday, so is a little bit bent in the corners, but I guess that's normal. What disappointed was that the colors are more opaque than what I imagined from the picture. Is not bright at all. So I would recommend it depending on what you are looking for, just don't expect vivid colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from New York City,  Jun 30, 2013

I received this rug and love it! It arrived almost overnight and is more beautiful and elegant in person - the colors are very soothing yet dramatic - this is a very interesting rug because it is dramatic and soothing at the same time - very good to look at in a large room. Very happy with product and very pleased with the excellent and speedy delivery - another Overstock winner- Chic, not expensive and good quality-

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more subtle but beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent wool - rich-feeling carpeting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from North Providence, RI,  Jun 18, 2013

Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I'm loving this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quality appeared good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. color good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colorful carpet
 from Plymouth, MN,  May 24, 2013

The colors are vivid and the quality seems very good. Overstock did a great job getting me the carpet in a timely manner. Good shopping experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sheds at the beginning. Seems to be worth the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Carolina Shores,NC,  Mar 19, 2013

This rug is soo beautiful that as soon as i opened it i got so so good compliments on it and the quality of this rug was superb and soft and would definitely suggest to everyone to go for this rug, thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Merrick, New York,  Nov 20, 2012

This is a Beautiful Carpet. However, I received a damaged item and shipped it back. The color and quality overall was Excellent. I would recommend this product to those who are looking for color in a room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to pic (on a Mac)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from chapel hill, nc,  Jun 13, 2012

Great buy. Would love to buy another rug (and probably will). The on line selection is fantastic. Have several on my wish list. This is my first on line order from Overstock. Will certainly buy from them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color very close. Obviously it looks a bit different based on the light in the room. Color varies with the time of day.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. I have not had any problem with shedding or pilling of wool. Good thickness. Will last a long time. Conversation piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Miami Beach FL-33139,  Mar 20, 2012

After reading reviews I decided to purchase this rug. Very happy with the colors, price and quality. I will definitely purchase from you again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. selected piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very low quality
 from New York,  Jan 31, 2012

Very poor quality carpet. I received it as damaged. A day after open the package we saw 3 holes in the carpet and they were glued to hide. Because I throw away all packaging material and this is very heavy carpet, I am stuck with it now and I can not return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally misleading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated
 from Truckee CA,  Dec 27, 2011

Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? sparkly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sparkly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from La mesa, CA,  Oct 14, 2010

This rug was a great addition to our family room. The colors look better in real life than they do on the screen. I'm pleased with the quality of the rug and I'd reccomend it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you are the winner...OS
 from New york NY,  Apr 5, 2012

The rug is of good quality and the transaction/delivery went smoothly. I would purchase from Over Stock. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? you have my day....thanks OS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you have my day....thanks OS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (8' x 11')
Sale $76.49
Was $89.99
Compare $110.99
Save 31%
(122)
Back to top