Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice of the rug design from OS...
 from OH-43065,  Sep 11, 2013

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from vt,  Aug 23, 2013

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from mn,  May 30, 2013

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from NY-10024,  Mar 18, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly mind blowing...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from TX-75238,  Jan 11, 2013

Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eye catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from dayton, OH,  Jan 2, 2013

This rug looks pretty good. I have just remodeled my living room and this rug fit perfect with the curtains I had chosen. I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug with the sea foam color. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing.( Albany) I was very pleased with this product, especially for the price. It arrived in great condition. It makes my living room look great!( Tampa, FL,)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Jun 6, 2012

WOW! Not sure of what else to say. This rug is beautiful! The colors are vivid, the pile is plush and the design is so unique. I looked at other website and rugs for similar design was expensive.. This rug is the exact opposite. My husband was blown away when I told him how much we paid for it. This rug is a steal!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Owings Mils MD,  Apr 17, 2012

I was totally satisfied; I never made an online rug purchase, sight unseen. However I was more than satisfied with the quality, color & workmanship. I highly recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? always buy from OS..if you are looking to buy the better color option to you.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am truly happy with OS for giving the best deal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Billings, MT,  Dec 26, 2010

Got the rug for christmas and love it. It was everything I thought it would be. The color was perfect and the shipping was fast. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold
 from Texas,  Dec 15, 2010

Exactly as pictured with true red and black in intense and bold pattern. Makes a statement.. Thick and plush, remarkable at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Satisfaction
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 28, 2010

I love this rug! I was nervous about purchasing a rug on-line without seeing the colors or quality but I LOVE this rug. It's much better than I was expecting - especially for the price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought