Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT RUG!
 from JONESBORO, AR,  Feb 11, 2014

I BOUGHT TWO OF THESE RUGS FOR MY MUSIC STUDIO. THE COLORS ARE VIVID AND BRIGHT AND ACCURATE. THE CHILDREN AND THEIR PARENTS LOVE THE RUGS TOO. THE QUALITY IS SUPERIOR, THEY ARE SOFT AND THICK AND EASY TO VACUUM. THEY ARE JUST THE RIGHT TOUCH TO BRIGHTEN UP MY WAITING ROOM AND FOYER AREA OF MY STUDIO. THE PRICES WERE VERY REASONABLE FOR THE HIGH QUALITY THAT I RECEIVED! THE SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING. I HAD THE RUGS IN THREE DAYS AFTER ORDERING THEM. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM FOR HELPING ME DECORATE WITHIN MY BUDGET.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 from Laredo, Texas,  Apr 8, 2013

This rug completely brightens up the girls toy room... It is what we needed the colors are bold, perfect size, and feels comfortable. It came packaged in a thick plastic covering and was easy to roll out. We did notice some shedding but after we vacuumed it we haven't had the problem as much as the first time. Great price for excellent quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick and plushy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors on thick run
 from NY,  Feb 8, 2013

We really like this rug. It is perfect as an accent rug. The colors are vibrant and go well in the nursery. My son enjoys playing "hopscotch" on it. And in the 2 months we've had it, it has worn very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick rug that has not come apart
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for a kid's room
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 11, 2013

I have a 3-year-old, and this rug is perfect for her room. She loves the different pictures on the squares and likes to play games around them. It's not a huge rug, so if you're looking for something to fill most of the room, this is not it. Instead, this is something that fits nicely alongside a bed or crib. Also, I suggest buying a rug pad as I noticed this moved around pretty easily without one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from northern VA,  Jan 8, 2013

I LOVE this rug and so does my little girl! The colors are bright, it is soft and thick. I was so pleased with the quality when it arrived!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly with colors in the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Better than one I bought in person at a retail store that was the same price for another room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from costa mesa, ca,  Jul 3, 2012

We bought this rug for our baby girl's nursery. The colors are bright and the rug is very thick. It really brings our bug themed room together. We are very happy with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors look better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug! beautiful colors
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 6, 2012

Love it! Looks fantastic! have had it for one year, in my 7 yr old daughter's room where she has lots of playdates. Rug still looks perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 22, 2011

This area rug exceeded all my expectations. It is such good quality, especially for the price. It's worth every penny and looks great in our little girl's nursery. We couldn't be more pleased with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better and brighter color than on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Soft, yet durable. Thick and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 1, 2011

Beautiful, warm wool rug. Bought for our daughter's room because she is a light sleeper and we are in there frequently. We wanted something that would be warm on the floor and comfortable and this is perfect. It looks great in her room. Not too babyish so she can have it for a long time. And it's very comfortable to sit on and lay on. It was a good deal and I'm glad we purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good compared with the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like nice,high quality rug. Very wam and has stood up to sitting and playing and the dog so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellect quality rug!
 from Connecticut,  Aug 15, 2011

I purchased this rug for my daugthers' playarea. We already purchased the same rug in a 5x8 and loved it so much that we purchases the smaller size (4x6) for another part of the play area. We are using both rugs on a hardwood floor. The rugs are very thick and do not need a carpet pad (for comfort) under them, however we did purchase non-skid pads to keep them from sliding around. My girls love them!! They are beautiful, the colors are vibrant and we get tons of compliments on them. They are very comfortable to sit on for extended periods of time to play board games, to do puzzles, etc. I did not notice an odor as another reviewer commented, but the rugs were used in a big, open area so an odor might not have been noticable. The rug does shed a bit, but I think all rugs of this kind do. It's not really an issue since I vacuum weekly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and plush
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 3, 2010

This is a great carpet. It is very pretty and very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NJ,  Aug 14, 2009

I was concerned about buying a rug without seeing it in person first but I am so glad I did! The color is so nice and perfect for my daughter's room (4 years old). It is very thick and great quality. The price was really good for thr size and quality of the rug. I have seen similiar rugs for much more money. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bang For Buck
 from New York, NY,  Apr 20, 2009

Didn't expect such a plush carpet. Very nice deep colors. Beautiful bedside carpet. My daughter love's it. She sits on it comfortably to do homework and enjoy play & reading time. Very comfortably priced for this quality area carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from WA,  Nov 5, 2008

We are very happy to have got this rug. It arrived promptly, in great condition exactly as described on the website. It looks great in my little girls room and will last us for years it is such good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4x6 Butterfly Rug
 from NJ,  Mar 27, 2008

Beautiful rug and worth the money. Rug does have a strange smell at first but airing it out for a day or 2 solves that problem. Very bright and colorful and makes my daughters room look beautiful. Overall good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from Media, Pa,  Jan 10, 2008

I thought this rug was had soft pastel colors, but it is bright pastel colors with the exception of the color purple. That is very deep purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought