Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Southfield, mi,  Feb 14, 2014

We bought this for my daughter's walk in closet. It is amazingly thick and wonderful to walk on. Great value for 100% wool!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Flower Kids' Rug
 from Boston,  Apr 24, 2013

I bought Hand-tufted Flower Kids' Rug for my 2yo daughter's bedroom.This is the beatiful rug for the kids small bedroom.The quality is great,the colors & design is amazing. The rug is such a awesome addition to her bedroom.My little daughter likes her rug so much & I am so happy.Thanks Overstock for quick delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Virginia,  Mar 15, 2012

I bought this rug as a baby shower gift. Mom & Dad were thrilled to have it finish off the room before the baby arrived. Great for tummy time, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color seemed lighter than I expected, but it's very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, strange flying things
 from San Francisco,  Feb 8, 2012

We love this rug and wish that it worked for our daughter's new room. It is thick and plush NO shedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Great Price
 from Cincinnati,  Mar 8, 2011

Nice and thick, soft, and perfect for a small room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Morton, IL,  Jan 26, 2011

This rug did exactly what we needed it to do. It works perfectly in my 5 year old daughter's room. It is a nice thick rug made with great quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 16, 2009

My husband and I are very pleased with this rug. The colors are beautiful and it is very soft. We purchased it for the bedroom of our little girls. Definitely would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FELS LIKE SPRING!
 from Agency,Mo.,  Feb 20, 2008

GORGEOUS RUG FOR ANY ROOM! HAS A FOLK ART, PENNSLYVANIA DUTCH LOOK THAT I LOVE!!! BUY IT....YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top