Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Connecticut CT,  Aug 2, 2013

we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

I love this rug! It is everything I hoped for. Rug looks just like it does on Overstock. Couldn't have made a better choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from TX-75238,  Nov 20, 2012

This rug is beautiful and such a great value! It is heavy and soft at the same time. The colors are neutral yet fun. We are so happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from Manassas VA,  Oct 8, 2012

Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from SLC, UT,  Aug 9, 2012

Very disappointing. The color was not as pictured. The rug looked like I had bought it from a flea market. Looked dingy and dirty and colors were very underwhelming. Sent mine back because I would not put something that unattractive anywhere in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poorly. Rug seemed dirty. Colors seemed faded-- not yellow. A very brown gold with mauve.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color was so bad, I prompty sent mine back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description, other than color, was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Warming!!!
 from Key biscaney,FL,  Aug 7, 2012

I can't believe how little I paid for this plush beautiful rug. Very good quality and colors are we represented in the photo. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Most Amazing Color!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug.!!!!!
 from NY,  Jul 25, 2012

I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way it changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Elevating!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from dayton, OH,  Jul 9, 2012

This is absolute hands down the most gorgeous rug I have ever seen! Simply incredible. After reading the other reviews I expected it to be pretty but I had no idea. It has finally given my front room the look I have been wanting. I have tall 16' ceilings and lots of windows but little light due to so many trees. I wanted to brighten up and soften up the cave-like room. The color are true. I read the other reviews and people said it shed. They must have fixed the problem because I haven't even got one small piece of lint off of it. I also moved my furniture around and scooted it across the rug - no problems at all. Maybe I got lucky. I love the carving. They give it depth and dimension. I just can't say enough. I also received it in 2 days! It still says shipment "pending" on my confirmation. This is my first experience with overstock and I have already started surfing to try to find more great stuff. I just ordered an abstract painting to go with the rug. Do not hesitate on ordering this. You truly will not be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from Monticello MN,  Jun 19, 2012

Others mentioned an issue with odor - we did not have this problem. We did unroll the rug to let it air out for a day before we placed it. It arrived well packed and in good condition. We find the pattern, colors and texture very pleasing. We are completely satisfied with this rug, which is a great value and definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? joyful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and true colors....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 25, 2012

I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top