Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is Green and Brown rug - no creams or beige
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 20, 2013

This is a great quality transitional rug- very plush and thick and looks like wool when it is not.. . However this rug looks in the given picture as if it is lot of beige, cream and less green. Thta is not true. This rug is mainly green and then brown. very little red (or rust) and no cream at all.. Infact the pattern shown on rug differs than the real rug. Please go by the close up picture and not by the main picture. If you dont want lots of green, this rug is not for you.. I kept the rug because of the quality. This rug sheds a Lot but i hope the shedding will decrease.. it lays straight and does not move at all. The shipping was quick and rug arrived nicely packaged. I would highly recommend this rug as it brings the room together.. I would like to submit my rug pic, so people know what this rugs really looks like but i dont see a link to upload any pic..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Seattle,  May 2, 2013

Received the rug very quickly in 5 business days and was extremely pleased. The rug is very soft and the colors are brighter than the picture. I was very nervous about my purchase online as never have done it for a rug but was very happy. This is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 25, 2012

Very pleased with this rug. It arrived quickly and looks great in the room. The colors are rich and not overwhelming. It has pilled a little, but so far not too badly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more vivid than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 2, 2012

Great rug, beautiful colors and very thick and plush. The rug has no border so the edges look a little odd, almost like they forgot to finish it, The rug shed A LOT, but that is probably normal. Overall, nice rug with vibrant rich colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very soft and plush, shed a lot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy H
 Mar 17, 2016

Same rug at Home Depot, only here 200 dollars less. Very plush, careful if you have a dog with long nails, pulls some out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on a nice rug!
 Nov 15, 2015

The price was 40% less that at the local Home Depot. Super convenient to have it dropped at our front door. Is exactly what we expected. We love the rug and the great deal from the O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors off
 May 12, 2015

The colors and some of the patterns on the actual rug do not match the pictures. There is no cream, instead there are muted greens and blues. It's very dark all over and not at all what I expected. I gave it a 2 because it feels soft and cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deonna Hampton
 Apr 8, 2015

Love it, great price, beautiful quality rug. Saved hundreds buying this rug from.overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought