Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from NJ,  Jun 21, 2014

This rug is a great addition to my dining room. The colors are harmonious and it fits well in the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from Riverside, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

The rug was a little lighter than appeared in the picture but very pleased. Excellent price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from New Albany, OH,  Dec 7, 2013

This rug looks great in my family room. Colors are just enough to brighten up the room without disturbing the calmness. The rug is excellent quality with no shedding. Feels comfy to walk on. Many colors to coordinate with and the style is timeless. The rug is pricey, but worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Chicago, Il,  Jun 27, 2013

Just received my rug today (day earlier then expected!) and am so thrilled by my purchase!! I'm so excited! Finishes off my living room beautifully! The colors are more muted then the photo shows but the color scheme is what I was looking for...so if you are looking for the same, you won't be disappointed. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright but I expected that...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, soft under bare feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Envoy is better than expected.
 from Southern California,  May 14, 2013

I am thrilled with this wool rug. The design is just what I was looking for and Overstock customer service and delivery were perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thicker, denser, better quality than I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Virginia,  May 2, 2013

This rug is very pretty. When we got it we laid it out immediately and have loved it ever since!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is super soft, my husband and the dogs love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 18, 2013

This rug is beautiful -- the quality seems very good and the colors and pattern are beautiful. The pattern is not too busy like some of the more intricate and smaller print patterns. The relatively low contrast keeps the bigger print from being too loud. There has been very little shedding. With so many neutral colors and well as a variety of reds, browns, greens, and blue this rug would likely go well with many color schemes. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Envoy Ivory wool rug 8 x 11
 from Mossyrock, WA,  Mar 23, 2013

I am very happy with this choice or rug. The many colors will give me many colors or one color to highlight. It is a beautiful choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well. The red is not a bright red, goes well with burgandy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the thickness and quality seems very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

I was looking for a dining room rug with relatively neutral colors to play off dark red walls and hard wood floors. I was hesitant at first to make such a big purchase off an online picture however, I have been satisfied with all my other Overstock pruchases so I took the leap. I am just thrilled with the rug! Not only is it super thick and plush, but the colors and appearance online matched exactly to the actual product. The chemical smell of the carpet dissipated within a week and I have received so many compliments on how great the rug looks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very plush with beautiful colors. I have only owned for a few weeks so hard to comment on long term quality at this point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley hand-tufted rug
 from southern Indiana,  Oct 31, 2012

absolutely stunning area rug in natural tones, perfect for hardwood floors. lots of colors to highlight, love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, well made, plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top