For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from az,  May 30, 2013

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? respected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eastern Colors Wool Runner
 from Waynesville, NC,  Feb 1, 2014

Me w 4 dogs again. This rug is in entryway of home. More to protect hardwood than anything. Have I been surprised! Despite heavy animal & human traffic, it is still beautiful! Stain resistant, thick, dense. Very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from MA,  Oct 27, 2013

Love these runners. I bought the 8 x 10 a year ago and I bought the light blue 8 x 10 this year with the runners so I can switch them on change of seasons. They are beautiful. They do shed a bit in the beginning. Just vacuum them a little more for awhile. They are worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wool rug
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Aug 7, 2012

beautiful rug. Thick pile and very nice have in my hallway in the back on the house near bedrooms. brings out the blue in the guest bedroom and the greens in the guest bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 15, 2014

I was lucky to get the last runner. I would have ordered two if more were in stock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 25, 2014

I purchased the runner as well as a 9x12 area rug of the same pattern and colors. I was very pleased with the quality, workmanship, etc. The background color, beige in the description, was more of a brownish grey. Unfortunately, it didn't go well with my décor. I returned the area rug and kept the runner as it can be used in another space. I was so pleased with the other aspects of the rug that I purchased another with a different style and color but of the same wool and hand tufting hoping it will better coordinate with my colors. By the way, the return process was easier than I expected for an item that size. Customer service staff were very pleasant and helpful in the process.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from Sherwood Oregon,  Jul 22, 2014

Loved the rug. Colors were bight and pretty. the back ground was a little darker beige than the picture but still very nice. It sheds a little bit. I understand this is normal and will decrease over time. I am very happy with it and have already had lots if complements. The quality of the rug in my opinion is excellent. Family and friends thought so too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug
 from White Plains, ny,  Jul 18, 2014

I bought this runner for my hallway. It is simply beautiful. Feels so lush on my bare feet. So glad I b ought it. Also bought the matching 5x8 rung for my entrance foyer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IF IT WAS NOT FOR THE EXTREME SHEDDING...
 from Ohio,  Apr 30, 2014

THE CRAFTSMANSHIP IS EXTRAORDINARY....SO BEAUTIFUL. HOWEVER, THE WOOL SHEDS SO MUCH I'M TIRED OF CLEANING IT UP SEVERAL TIMES EACH DAY. What kind of animal wool is this...looks dirty??? Never seen so much shedding. I HOPE THE MFG IMPROVES OR ELIMINATES THIS PROBLEM SOON.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from California,  Mar 18, 2014

Looks great on the tile floor in the bathroom. Wish is was a little wider and a little shorter, but am satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful -- love it -- very plush ...
 from New Jersey,  Mar 13, 2014

Beautiful -- love it -- very plush ... I receive many compliments about it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 25, 2014

This rug is well made and design is colorful in a balanced way. The background is light brown, slightly different from photo on website but works well in our hallway. It has an Asian "feel" to the design which is why we bought it. We are very happy with it, and price made it a great deal!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick area rug
 from Newport, Wa,  Feb 7, 2014

Beautiful design, great feel on you feet as it has nice thick pile. Very good value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Sonoma, CA,  Feb 5, 2014

What a wonderful design - the runner color is not as vivid as shown in the photo which, for me, is a plus. Very classy and beautiful on my wood floors!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Feb 1, 2014

Nice quality - color is more muted than anticipated.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUNNER
 from Bay City, MI,  Jan 25, 2014

Purchased this runner and area rug of same style for dinning room table. Beautiful colors and texture. Shed a lot, like other reviewers have said. I will be purchasing another one of these rugs for underneath my coffee table. I just love the pattern. Great shipping and notification services by Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks nice
 from Faifax, Virginia,  Jan 8, 2014

I like it, somehow the color is darker than it shows in the picture, anyway not bad because i like flowers

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered two runner for my hall, they measure 25' x 7' 10 1/2", close enough, color are as seen in the pictured shown. They are a keeper, love them, they are beautiful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from Al,  Oct 8, 2013

Bought one & loved it so much- I bought another! Also, I bought one in the khaki color ( brownish). Love both, but this is my fave!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful
 from Alabama, AL,  Jun 25, 2013

Very happy with this runner great design and quality getting lots of compliments will definitely look to buy a bigger one of it.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a very good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top