Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  May 18, 2011

Rug arrived in good condition. Layed out nicely. A little disappointed in colors, lighter and much more muted than they appeared on my computer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug. Not as vibrant as photos.
 from las vegas, nv,  Oct 16, 2013

The colors aren't as vibrant as the photo. But it's still a beautiful rug, and the texture feels nice. Like others have said, the corners bend upwards and its very difficult to get it to lay flat because of its circular shape. Just roll the other direction so that the corners would be bend towards the ground instead of the air so that it lays flat!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug
 from Cordova, IL,  Sep 21, 2012

Layed out great with little rolling up on the edges. FAST shipping, arrived in great shape! Overstock has THE BEST to choose from and the best prices! I got a $$$ off coupon online from "google" worked out wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desertland Wool Rug
 from Naperville, IL,  Dec 27, 2010

I was disappointed in the quality of the rug. The edges aren't straight and is very noticeable along the 9'9" sides. One end remains curled up no matter how long I leave heavy items on it. The colors are nice but not worth the money to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug!!
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Nov 12, 2010

I received my area rug today. Laid it out and got to say it looks awesome. I thought when I got it out the color was off from the picture on the internet, but it all depends on the lighting. The quality it excellent, looks great and the shipping was very fast. I love it!!! Thanks Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome rug
 from NJ,  Jul 16, 2010

Very nice rug. Arrived in 3 days, well wrapped. Colors are better than in pic. Rug is still shedding but hopefully that will stop soon. Looks great in living room. I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Desertland Wool Rug
 from Bradenton Beach, FL,  Jun 11, 2010

Rug is very thick and extremely well made. Excellent customer service and super fast delivery. Perfect compliment to my living room. ,,,`,,` ~ Thank You Overstock.com ~ `,,` ,,,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 2, 2010

The rug arrived in immaculate condition, and the quality was better than I expected. The colors were exactly as shown in the photos. I'm quite pleased with the rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 May 20, 2010

Nice colors and design. Only negative would be that wool has short fibers so it still sheds somewhat after 9 months of use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top