Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from South Shore, MA,  Dec 10, 2013

I ordered this Saturday and it was here at 9 this a.m. (Tuesday)..impressed with shipping speed. Carpet was very well wrapped and protected and I love the colors. I have to wait for one of my kids to come and unroll it and lay it on the floor but I looked and felt it and Im just so impressed. This will brighten up any room. Thank you Overstock for a good price too!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Desertland Multi-color Wool Rug
 from Hemet, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

Beautiful, high quality rug. Colors are vibrant, and looks great in my room. It sheds a little, but a quick vacuum brings it right back. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true, beautiful and cheery
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Desertland Multi-Color Wood Rug
 from Plymouth, MN,  Jan 18, 2013

Both my husband and my daughter love it when they saw it. It is a perfect rug for the entry way. The colors and design give this more contemporary look. Another successful purchase from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug. The colors are beautiful.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 5, 2012

Everyone loves this rug in my living room. It is definitely wool and needs to be vacuumed a lot at first to get all the "fuzz" out. Love the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding, thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawless, unexpected quality!
 from Centraal Coast, California,  Mar 23, 2012

We were looking for a nice rug for our kitchen and boy were we pleased. It's almost too nice to be cooking around it! But for the price if we spill we will be buying another one just like it. Dynamic colors and soft thick texture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Way better than we expected. Plush and very soft so enjoy your bare feet!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 from Phoenix, az,  Mar 1, 2012

The rug look so good in my library the color is just perfect and bring sunshine in the room I am very happy with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from anaheim .ca,  Feb 22, 2012

I was very pleased when I received my new rug! The colors are fabulous and the quality is the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? impressive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lush and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New Haven, CT,  Feb 14, 2012

Very nice rug. Adds a lot of color to the room. Arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. What looks brown on screen is a little closer to green on site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Cinci,OH,  Jan 19, 2011

Fantastic product. Exceeded expectations. Would definitely recommend. The colors were great. Great shipping time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top