Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Colors !!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jun 17, 2006

This is a beautiful rug !! The colors are more vibrant than in the picture and they are very rich and bright. The softness is incredible. Another great purchase from OVERSTOCK !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Seattle,  Aug 1, 2010

Love this rug, perfect for family room, really brought in some punch. The only comment is it does fuzz and you must keep up on that with a good vacuum every few days. Totally cushy and well made otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wool rug
 from Atlanta,  Mar 3, 2010

We got this rug two days after we ordered it and it is really beautiful. It is lush and thick. It makes the room look pulled together and very contemporary. Excellent buy, as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 Aug 11, 2008

This rug was much better than expected. Read the reviews so colors were as expected. Lush, lovely and looks much more expensive! We are very pleased with a super purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug but what a mess!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 31, 2013

Really like the look of the rug--great design and colors and for less than $300 --what a bargain--NOT! Wool sheds all over the room with the slightest foot traffic--and its been three months. And the corners still bend up requiring some tacking which shouldn't be necessary for an area rug. Wish I could send it back--don't waste your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality wool...sheds like crazy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from CA,  Mar 17, 2013

As other reviewers have stated the color is more mustard than beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, contemporary rug!
 from Ohio,  Jan 6, 2012

Loved this rug the moment I opened it up. My friend said it was a "work of art"...beautiful, vibrant colors, it compliments my contemporary decor very well. The only reason it didn't rate an excellent is that it pills a lot and has to be vacuumed frequently. I vacuumed it about 10 times before even using it and it is still shedding. I would buy it again though because it's gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2011

I wanted a contemporary rug to use with my mid century furniture. This rug beat my expectations. It is tufted and pieced together like a collage. It is interesting to look at over and over. Can't say that about most rugs. The colors are true and vibrant but not overpowering and more muted. I love it. There is no shedding problem, the corners are straight. It is bound at the edges. I have seen this rug for double the price online at other places. The yellows parts are light, not any mustard color that I know of. If you are looking for a different statement rug I recommend this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 1, 2009

I am extremely disappointed with this purchase. The tan color was actually a horrible mustard yellow color. What was supposed to be tan was so yellowish that there really isn't a distinction between the "tan" and actual yellow accent colors. Since the main color for the rug is vastly different from what I expected, I'm sending it back. On a positive note, the other colors are correctly depicted, the rug is well made, very soft, and the pile is deep. I'm scratching my head on this one because I read the reviews and no one indicated how different the "main" color is from the picture. I hate the color of this rug! If you're looking for a mostly mustard yellow rug, then this is the rug for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happysmiling
 from Corona, California,  Oct 23, 2009

It is a wonderful area rug, the color is more beautiful than the picture show on web. the value is great too.I am very happy with it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG!!
 from Marion, TX,  Jul 17, 2008

I was really taken with this rug from the online photo. When it got here I couldn't wait to see it unrolled! It is even better than the photo! The fibers are extremely tight and the colors are brighter and richer than the picture and the pile is very deep. There are a little bit of fuzzballs but it is still very new and I expect that with a wool rug. . .not as much fuzz as I thought, really. All in all, a really fantastic buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzle Multicolor Rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 17, 2008

The rug's colors are very attractive. The yellow is a liitle more mustard than I expected, but it looks good with hardwood floor. The design is very interesting. The rug is soft. Not too much shedding. Very pleased with the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 11, 2008

This rug has made a dramatic change in our living room. The colors are very rich looking, the pile is soft & dense. Everyone who has seen our new carpet is very impressed. They are amazed that I purchased the rug without seeing & feeling in person. Thanks to you Overstock, I trusted the picture and relied on the reviews. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 25, 2008

We bought this rug for a bedroom and it is awesome! It is very soft and the colors are rich and deep - more so than the photo on the website but very beautiful. It came very quickly, which was a nice bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from miami,fl,  Jul 7, 2007

rug is greagt-super quality and price is superb-the colors were not exactly what i anticipated but it fits in great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from California,  Apr 30, 2007

As another reviewer noted, the actual colors of the rung are more muted (and deeper) than the picture, which is what I wanted. The pile is soft and thick. The only issue I have with the rug is the fibers are tufted, which means cats can pull some of them out when they claw for too long, but for ~$400, this is to be expected. A knotted rug would be twice the price. I was hoping the fibers could be locked with adhesive, but that isn't the case. Still, well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Jan 5, 2007

Outstanding colors in this rug and very soft underfoot. Have had a hard time keeping two Chesapeake Bay Retrievers from making it their new bed area. Very satisfied with the delivery time especially so close to the xmas holiday. I must admit that I did read the two positive reviews before making my order and that helped in making my decision to order one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Mesa Arizona,  Nov 7, 2006

A little more yellow in color than I thought on the web site. I was hoping for a more tan color. Feels good on my feet , the kids are enjoying it. Thick and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought