Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but not durable
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 30, 2012

This was my going to be my 'statement' piece in my newly decorated living room. Loved it in person; beautiful colors, soft, plush, details in print were great. But after less than two weeks, it looked as though the rug had been down for a long time. Pulls all over the carpet really left me quite disappointed; I hated to send it back because it's visual appeal is beautiful. Customer service was great, however. Sean sent me a free return label via UPS, if the quality did not hold up, no charge return. That made the sting of returning it a bit more bearable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close; the greens/grays really stood out much more in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 19, 2012

I love this rug. I have it in my living room sitting area and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much richer and full in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft to walk on and sit on. Durable. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 26, 2014

Colors are very vibrant. Overall quality of the rug is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Nh,  Nov 15, 2014

Love the look of this rug. But if you want to be on your hands and knees everyday with scissors trimming it then don't buy it. It's awful. Every part of the rug is pulled and it looks so old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifu rug
 Dec 17, 2014

I saw this exact rug at ***** for $$$. And I was determined I was going to find it for less and I saved almost $$$ from buying the same exact rug brand and all on overstocked. The rug is so beautiful and the quality is stunning. Can't wait to show it off to my guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Woodstock, il,  Dec 12, 2014

My favorite rug I've ever owned!!! Soft easy to clean and very great colors n construction! NEVER want to lose it! I hope there are more when mine wear out!! We have cleaned vacuumed scrubbed them and still happy!!!!!!!!! We even bought a door mat, 8 x 11, 5 x 7, and 2 runners! I wish I could find other items with this pattern on it or colors!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the look of this rug!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 5, 2014

I wasn't sure I would like these rugs, but they are gorgeous! I can't speak to the quality of them as I have had them for a little more than a day, but the colors are soft...yet this rug isn't blah. It's perfect. I would recommend a rug pad as these easily slide around. The pile is higher than I thought and they feel great on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute but curious about durability
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Nov 12, 2014

We bought this rug and the runner. Both are beautiful and we have had nothing but positive feedback on the style and colors. The runner in comparison is much squishier under foot than the area rug for whatever reason. Also some of the loops have pulled up. I would expect this after time, but it hasn't even been a month yet. I love the rugs but am questioning how long they will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 5, 2014

Just beautifully handcrafted! Beautiful colors - well made - better than the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CO,  Oct 27, 2014

The rug is great! We are very happy with how soft it is. The colors are just like the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug plush & rich in color
 from New Jersey,  Oct 17, 2014

Already recommended to friends - love the rug - quality and price cannot be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning - loops come out so easily!
 from Lake Bluff, IL,  Apr 11, 2014

When I got this, there were at least 15 loops missing (looked like a bite out of the edge of the rug.) 2 seconds down, and my dog saw raised loops - didn't take long for the loops to be pulled, and this rug is so pretty! I was not pleased, but this rug would be great if it was kept in a fussy place, and kept tenderly. This is very soft to walk on, but will wear very unattractively!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Pine Grove, PA,  Mar 25, 2014

This is a unique rug with a burst of beautiful color. I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful... A NIGHTMARE
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2014

I purchased this rug months ago and am in the proocess of throwing it in the trash. It has a veil of fuz zand numerous pulls that can onlyh be remedied by getting down on your knees and clipping them with a small scizzor. Overstock refuses to accept a return. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS RUG.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful, but...
 from Los Angelels,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought this rug in May 2013. The picture on the site is very accurate. I've now had it 8 months. I still love the colors. The picture on the site is very accurate. So now after the 8 months, there are lots of pulls, where tufting has been snagged. It looks like an old sweater. Also, as it has been vacuumed a number of times, fine 3-4 inch threads have appeared, which are some of the threads from the yarn coming loose. I've actually been on my hands and knees giving it a trim as they look like fine seaweed wafting over the rug! Would I buy it again? No. I expect I'll probably put up with it for another year, then replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from boca raton. fl,  Dec 26, 2013

This is for my studio. The walls are gold and the carpet blends beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand- Tufted Rug
 from Bothell, WA,  Oct 26, 2013

It's hard to choose a rug when one is looking at the colors online and the quality can't be felt, however, this rug has exceeded my expectations. I purchased a runner to run the length of my bathroom counter so that there would be a rug in front of both sinks. The length is perfect. The colors are vibrant and beautiful and the quality is excellent. The rug is soft and durable adding roughly an inch of thickness to the floor so that the door easily clears it when opening and closing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NC,  Aug 15, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at how soft and full the weave is on this colorful rug - very soft to walk on. The colors are true to the photo. Rose to peach tones with a soft taupe background. Lovely in my new bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Mi,  Aug 8, 2013

Beautiful rug that started falling apart in a weeks time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but...
 from Hammond, LA,  Jul 24, 2013

This is a beautiful rug and is very lively in color, but I am not sure about the quality. It was a quite expensive rug and it is pulling already. I will jot be able to use a beater brush on my vacuum because of fear it will pull even more. It was delivered quickly and had a stain on it. I got a $ credit for the spot vs returning item but almost wish I would have returned it.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice, but the loops pull very easily, not sure how it will hold up...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought