Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool Grey Blue Modern Wool Rug
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  Jan 3, 2012

It fits perfect in my apartment's living room as the accent in design. I received it in a timely manner. I have followed the instructions for caring for it and have not had any issues. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue is more vibrant on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color blue it was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavenly
 from Durham,NC-27705,  Dec 9, 2011

I was nervous ordering a rug online. The website was easy to use. The rug is exactly as it appeared online. I liked that I could speak to a person in customer service. I received the rug quickly. I am very happy with this purchase and I highly recommend this company

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Heartwarming
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heartwarming
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 19, 2011

Fantastic rug! We bought this rug for our twin boys' playroom (nautical/surf theme) and couldn't be happier with it so far. The blue color is a bit more grey/blue than what shows in the picture. That was fine for our color scheme but beware if you are wanting a blue/white rug. Great quality rug. Thick and comfortable to lay on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good... a little more grey/blue than blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Grey Blue, Cool New Accent Rug!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Sep 16, 2011

I thoroughly read the reviews and went with my gut when it came to the true color of this rug. Yes, the color is lighter than the deep blue in the web image, but the the grey/blue rug is gorgeous with cream accent swirls and I knew the color would work for my home. This is a plush wool rug and feels great under foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is deeper/darker on site than actual product. Product is lighter in color when place in home.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a plush wool rug. Feels great under foot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is accurate with size, material and care.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful modern rug
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Sep 4, 2011

I purchased this rug for our guest bedroom. It is really lovely and looks great on our wood floor. It fit our modern theme very well. The quality is excellent. It looks way more expensive than it was. The colors are sharp and bright - very true to how it was pictured on the website. I would say the blue is steal blue and the white is not bright white but it is white - not quite off white. It appears to be well made and feels wonderful under foot. Very thick and plush. This rug was a great addition to our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are represented well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Aug 23, 2011

"Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors an softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beyond belief
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beyond belief
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Jul 29, 2011

"I love this rug. It arrived in a timely manner and well wrapped to keep it safe. It is plush and comfortable under foot. The colors represented on the computer screen were true and go great in my guest bathroom. I can always count on OS."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Incredible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is definitely all that.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 7, 2011

Great rug, really good quality. Like the other reviews, the white is off-white and the blue is more a blue-gray. Perfect for laying on cream colored carpet. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Brewer, ME,  Jun 1, 2011

This rug is soo beautiful that as soon as i opened it i got so so good compliments on it and the quality of this rug was superb and soft and would definitely suggest to everyone to go for this rug, thanks Overstock

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very Well
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yahoooo.......
 from Burlington, NJ,  May 24, 2011

This rug looks exactly as it does on line and is perfect in the room I ordered it for. The pile is very dense and thick and so far there is almost no shedding! I have ordered several rugs from Overstock before and have never been disappointed!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Awesome, Amazing, Best Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not Blue
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Dec 20, 2010

This rug is everything it was described to be except for blue. it is plush and soft and beautiful and i would recommend it to others...just be aware that it is more of a deep gray with blue undertones and not the blue in the picture. I ordered two of them and one arrived dirty (packing materials were torn during shipping). Still haven't decided if i will keep them, mainly because i chose them to bring color into a room that is full of neutrals...and this is just more of the same neutral tones. but it is beautiful - which is why i am conflicted

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, superb service
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Sep 26, 2010

i bought this rug longtime ago and you must buy this...if you really want to buy good rug

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it, but not what I expected
 from Central Coast, CA,  Jul 14, 2010

It may just be my monitor, but I thought this rug was much more blue. It's actually sort of a cool-gray blue. And it is nice and thick but not as soft (scratchy is the only word I can think of, but it's not quite scratchy) as another wool rug I have. But I have a toddler who rolls around on it. If it's mostly to walk on and occasionally to sit on then it's very nice. The design is beautiful and it came in excellent condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what i derserve
 from houston, ms,  Jun 5, 2010

"This rug is so soft, and the colors are true to the online pictures. I used Scotchgard on it, & when I spilled tea on it, it didn't soak in at all. This rug cost a little more than I wanted to spend, but it is worth it. Should last a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 18, 2010

I purchased this rug for my son's nursery. I am please with the quality and look of the rug overall. The cream/white swirl in the photo is actually closer to khaki though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendid
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 29, 2010

I am SO happy to see this rug in my friends living room. It's perfect and looks amazing in his living room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Best
 from wayne, pa,  Apr 28, 2010

Love the rug, it was packed well, handcarving was well, colors nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from highpoint, NC,  Apr 26, 2010

its absoultly a fashion statement in my home...beautiful quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is not blue!
 from nj,  Apr 23, 2010

Loved the rug in the photo. Looked dusty purple and cream when it arrived. Returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Opp. AL,  Apr 23, 2010

This rug is very soft and smooth. The blue color is looking nice with the combination of white and beautiful design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top