Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The rug keeps shedding
 from wilmington, nc,  Oct 19, 2011

The rug looks nice when you get it, but it keeps shedding. Poor quality. I have to vacuum every day and empty the vacuum that gets filled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 6, 2012

You get what you pay for. Quality of rug was disappointing. Have to clean the bristles on my vacuum since the rug sheds almost like dog hair. Not what I expected. I ordered rugs from O before (at cheaper cost), but this one by far was the poorest quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors lighter than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softly colored rug
 from Dallas,  May 16, 2014

This area rug has a nice thickness to it. The colors are very soft grey, green-grey and more of a subdued aqua than grey-blue. This is in my bedroom which is icy blue but this would be nice in a light grey or green room. Very pleased with how nicely it goes with the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, the gray is off a bit on the picture
 from Chicago,  Mar 6, 2014

Nice rug, it doesn't shed as much but the dark gray is closer to a forest green not charcoal

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Abstract
 from NY,  Feb 16, 2013

Love this rug. Colors are exact and matched perfect. Good quality, wool, doesn't shed too much and hasn't frayed at all in over a year. I am always concerned about the thickness (pile height) This pile height is perfect and great rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thickness and hasn't frayed. I have had it for over a year
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from IL,  Sep 5, 2011

Nice modern design...good quality...great price! Will definitely recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was pretty accurate in the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from new york, ny,  Jul 26, 2011

I would encourage anyone to buy this rug! Its soft think and great looking!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site is pretty accurate though the grey has a touch more brown to it than one can see in the pic...still grey though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it...feels great on my feet looks great in my apt. Even though it not top notch material it looks like it is...not think at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 24, 2011

This was an excellent buy, couldn't be happier. It is beautiful and feels excellent underfoot. There is minimal shedding, a great product. Thank you!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The blues are a tad brighter
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 day delivery
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 21, 2011

I never would have guessed a three day delivery! Thank you O! I have purchased several area rugs from O and am never disappointed. The colors are true to the photo, nice thickness, love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top