Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from TEXAS,  Apr 11, 2011

I recieved this rug and was very happy as I rolled it out. It is soft and plush and very good quality. The color is not green, but more of a blueish aqua, which I kind of suspected and was fine with. Beautiful rug, LOVE IT!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is more aqua than green.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Everything but the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Circles Rug
 from fayetteville, Ar,  Jun 2, 2011

I expected an aqua blue based on the picture on the website, but it is more a light green color without any blue to it. Still pretty but not what I was envisioning. My main issue is regarding the quality of the rug. II specifically purchased a synthetic rug because I cannot stand the shedding that comes with wool rugs. But this rug is still shedding and we had it for over 2 months. We use it in our family room and with 2 active kids, it gets a lot of use, but our other synthetic rug did not shed at all and it still looks good 5 years later. I hope this holds up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More green than blue, but such wonderful quality
 from Florida,  Feb 7, 2012

The only way I could have scored it higher is if it had actually been truer to "blue," as this was green, but very high quality - thick, well-made, seems like it would hold up to a lot of traffic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site was more blue than it actually is. More of a seafoam green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH quality - I was very impressed for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, except for color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Great Falls, MT,  Jan 9, 2012

I can't tell you how pleased I am with this rug. I ordered it to go under a sea green couch. It looks like it was made for it. There is enough space so that my grandchildren can sit and play on part of it, which is very nice. I purchased this for our vacation home in FL so I am very pleased with it. I have a coastal decor theme and this goes very well with the whites and coastal furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looked more like a light blue but it is defititely green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug has a nice thickness to it. It looks and feels like it should cost a lot more than it does. Great buy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is gorgeous!
 from Overland Park KS,  Nov 19, 2011

Very nice quality and less than half what I was going to pay for a similar rug retail. I was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More blue than green - exactly the color I needed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Love it!!!
 from Long Beach, Ca.,  Oct 26, 2011

This rug is beautiful and of extremely high quality. It does not shed very much versus another 100% wool rug I purchased on overstock from the same manufacturer. I looked at this same rug in a retail store and was told the store's cost is nearly double the overstock price. I'm extremely happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little muted versus the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stunning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Sep 13, 2011

Love the rug. Purchased it in June and waited until now to write the review. Great colors and perfect with my beige loveseats . Purchased light green (almost aqua) and solid brown throw pillows that look fabulous with it. One of the grandchildren splilled red juice and it cleaned up very quickly with no stain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color to the picture. It is a green going toward an aqua.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Lays flat and does not shed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Tihe site description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 4, 2011

Great Quality, even the backing is really nice and soft. Depending on where you would use it - I do not think a no skid rug is necessary. Color is almost dead on with the picture provided

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is almost dead on with the picture provided
  • How is the quality of the product? Great Quality, even the backing is really nice and soft. Depending on where you would use it - I do not think a no skid rug is necessary.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Accurate description given
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous RUG
 from Iowa,  May 2, 2011

I just received this rug and it's more beautiful than I had imagined! It's replacing an exsisting rug that has a dark chocolate background. My walls are deep chocolate and I think this muted colored lighter rug is just what I need to finish the room off :) Very happy so far. More blueish than green, a muted aqua, it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 18, 2010

This rug arrived within a week. We unrolled it and immediately loved what we saw! IT says it's "green" but it is really more blue in my opinion - an aqua colored blue - sort of a more muted color than a TIffany's box.It has a golden brown and a darker brown that I got to match our chocolate couches. I purchased these in combination w/ the "Tapered chair - blue petals" slipper chair and the match could not be more perfect! It does not shed a lot like many of the rugs' reviews I have read and it's not too bright, yet really eyecatching! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 14, 2010

This rug is just as it appeared on my screen. The colors are fairly muted and not jarring. I've had it for three weeks and it appears to be high quality, with not a lot of pilling. I love the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought