Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from sfo,  Jan 27, 2012

i ordered the rug and they were shipped and received on time. just the color was dull than excepted. Happy with the purchase. just got it a week ago so cannot comment of durability and quality .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is a little dull than what it looks in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except the color being dull everything else is fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Mar 15, 2015

The rug came on time and the colors were what I expected. The rug is nice and thick, I was pleasantly surprised. There is some shedding but other than that I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color and quality
 from chicago, il,  Feb 19, 2014

I have been looking for the colors in the rug for a while now. The colors are awesome and it looks great. Only problem is the rug is a little smaller than I expected. Its not a true 5x8. I really glad I made the decision to purchase this rug. The search is finally over. thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Ma,  Jan 21, 2014

Beautiful rug with vibrant colors perfect under the coffee table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-looking rug!
 from Baltimore, OH,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased this rug for a vacation home. It is beautiful and has impressed everyone who has seen it. It is thick and looks more expensive than it was. The only thing I would suggest is taking the color "green" out of the description. There is no green, but a taupe and a beige. It is certainly exactly like the picture advertised. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is way to off the picture
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 30, 2013

I was so excited for this area rug. but when I received it, The color is way off from the picture especially the "Green" part, it's a dark beige color and that part of rug looks like a old dirty carpet. but to be a fair, the quality of the rug is good besides the color. since the shipping is too expensive to return, so I have to keep it but not happy..l.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from California,  Nov 10, 2013

Great, very elegant and expansive looking rug. Fast delivery. Colors would feet any design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Baltimore, OH,  May 17, 2013

I purchased this rug for our vacation home which is contemporary in style. It fits in perfectly with our other furnishings. It adds a great deal of warmth to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very good buy. Rug is thick and not at all skimpy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site described the color as "green". Not by a long shot. Exactly as pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought