Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from norfolk, va,  Apr 12, 2011

This rug works perfectly in our living room. It has just the right amount of color. It is also great at hiding stains and is verylow maintenance. Perfect for homes with children. I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly suprised
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 4, 2012

I knew exactly what I was getting based on the site description. For buying the rug sight unseen, I was happy with my purchase. It looks great under my little dining room table and feels nice on the feet. And it doesn't shed, which I have experienced with other inexpensive rugs. Overall great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color may be slightly more muted, but the color on site is pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. It is thicker and more plush than I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from SE Massachusetts,  Aug 5, 2011

Gorgeous rug - subtle but not boring! Great underfoot - very luxurious feel! Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Shelburne Falls MA,  Feb 9, 2014

Was looking for a rug for my dining room for 2 years now. Saw this and read the reviews on it, so I thought I would take a chance. Am very glad I did-love this rug! Beautiful colors, well made, have gotten lots of compliments on it! Was worth the wait-I would highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 9, 2014

Love it! It is perfect in our newly decorated living room. Color - Great, Pattern - Great. It is nice and plush yet very modern and chic. Looks just like it does online except the pile is probably thicker than expected. Excellent quality and value. I ordered it Wednesday evening and it arrive Friday at 9AM. I could not believe delivery could be so fast. I am so happy with it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

I happily came across this on a sale day! Great value and quality. Feels good under you bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Good Price
 May 8, 2016

Nice quality rug at a good price. Wearing nicely and vacuums well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love...love...love
 from Omaha, Ne,  Jan 17, 2014

This rug looks better than the photo. Colors are true...it makes the room...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, size completely off, smaller
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 11, 2014

This is my first time ordering from Overstock. I like the rug itself. The pattern is nice. The thickness is as described and it looks rich. The colors as others mentioned aren't quite the same as in the pictures. The main shade of brown is nice and rich. It is a lighter chocolate brown with a hint of gold. The greens are more of an olive and grey-green shade rather than a blue green. My main complaint is that the size is way off by at least three inches going in both directions . The rug is much smaller. I am going to contact Overstock about is and will report back on their response.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design.
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 8, 2014

Wish this pattern was available in wool. That is my only complaint. I was really pleased with the color and pattern. It's quite plush and finished nicely. It's nicely finished and is much nicer than comparably priced synthetic rugs found in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought