Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful rug
 from Troy, MI,  May 7, 2013

My basement bathroom has a black floor and its kinda large. I was looking for a rug to brighten it up and one that had some black. This rug is perfect for my space. You can't help but to love the colors. The rug is fun and I happen to have cute towels to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug makes a statement
 from Michigan,  Oct 25, 2012

I was looking for a rug to make a statement in my entryway, and this rug does it! It's high quality and gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a quality name-brand rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 10, 2012

I was hoping for a differrnt color somewhat, hoping that the photo was wrong -- it wasn't. I made do anyhow because the quality of the rug is superb. There is no way you would find this rug for this price in a home store. Description was exact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site colors were exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is of great quality - especially for this price - would cost a lot more if in shops
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 14, 2012

My daughter loves the rug, I love the rug. It is attractive and good quality as we clean it a few times a week and not a problem. Had a knew I would have gotten a bigger one because the colors are fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, vacuums well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it alot!
 from Arizona,  Aug 30, 2011

I bought the runner rug first and loved it so much I purchased this one for my entry and painted an accent wall to match the aqua in the rug. Good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Indianapolis,  Mar 23, 2011

This rug is super soft and nicely finished. The picture is a bit deceiving - the smaller one only has one pink flower - i'm guessing that this is the larger -- but its still all of those fabulous colors and design. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 Mar 15, 2011

Love love love this rug! The colors are much softer than they appear online. I was expecting the outlines to be black but they are more of a pewter. The 'pumpkin' is a soft brown color - not really orange at all. I am very happy with everything about this rug: quality, size, fun design goes great in my toddler's room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonder Rug =)
 from Nashville,  Mar 10, 2011

We didn't want a cookie-cutter rug...we wanted something unique, and this rug completely fits the bill! I''d call it "vintage whimsical." The background is more of an ivory color than pure white. The colors are so much fun. I'm really picky about rug fiber....a rug can look tacky if the material looks cheap....but this rug is FABULOUS. It looks like we paid WAY more for it than we did. Thanks, Overstock! We've gotten so many compliments on it....it's definitely one of those purchases that you're so super glad you made=)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from CA,  Nov 6, 2009

This rug is very well made and WAY less expensive here then other websites. I love all the colors and it really adds a nice modern pop to a room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design...
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 22, 2009

The only thing I was surprised about was the orange is more of a tan. I have been eyeing this rug for a year and i am so glad I finally made the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Rug - Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2009

I ordered this rug after much searching for a small rug for less than $100. We recently redid our guest room and painted the walls a very calming blue. I was looking for a rug with a lot of character that would add a refreshing splash of color. This is a "fun" rug with a great design; the quality is also very good a thick. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase. In fact, most people that see the room comment on how much they love the rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top