Options:
Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Club O Rewards MasterCard®

Enjoy $20 bonus after the first use, plus up to 8% rewards*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Mayflower Wool Geometric Rug

Overall Rating Rating 4  |  38 reviews  |  Write a review
Starting at: $114.99
Item #: 13291201
    This geometric design rug features hand carved details. Shades of brown, red and blue highlight this hand-tufted rug....more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 0% *

* Cannot be combined with other promotions.

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    This geometric design rug features hand carved details. Shades of brown, red and blue highlight this hand-tufted rug.

    • Primary materials: Wool
    • Pile height: 0.625 inches
    • Style: Contemporary
    • Primary color: Brown
    • Secondary colors: Chocolate, gold, red, rust, sage and blue
    • Pattern: Geometric
    • Dimension options: 5' x 8', 2'6 x 8', 3' x 12', 4' x 6', 4' round, 4' square, 6' x 9', 6' x 9' kidney, 6' round, 6' square, 7'6 x 9'6, 8' x 10' kidney, 8' x 11', 8' round, 8' square, 9' x 12', 9'9 round, 9'9 square, 10' x 14', 12' x 15'

    Tip: We recommend the use of a non-skid pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces.

    All rug sizes are approximate. Due to the difference of monitor colors, some rug colors may vary slightly. We try to represent all rug colors accurately. Please refer to the text above for a description of the colors shown in the photo.
Dimensions:
See Description
Warranty:
No Warranty
Materials:
Wool
Model No:
Mayflower 17C

Features

  • Color
    Brown, Multi
  • Style
    Contemporary
  • Material
    Wool
  • Pattern
    Geometric
  • Weave Type
    Hand-Tufted
  • Shape
    Kidney, Round, Square
  • Rug Type
    Indoor
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 15
  • 4 Stars 14
  • 3 Stars 4
  • 2 Stars 3
  • 1 Stars 2
  • More than I expected !

    Looking a while for a rug that has a color and pattern for my living room.Found this one and love it at first sight,got it and after four days it arrived at our door. Unpacked and impressed with it's quality ,thickness and color.It's not shedding much like others I had.I ordered a rug with Overstock before and really confident when making an order on this one and I glad did.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellence
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurated
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • not what i wanted

    I brought this rug for my living room that is different colors of Blues when ordeing thought I was getting an rug that had light blue not grey,and some red not rust some bright brown not ashy brown. was not happy with thsi rug with the colors not have to pay $XX.00 to return so not happy.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nothing like the color online
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dont know returned 1/2 after receiving
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color was not as seen on line but the size was great
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Hand-tufted Mayflower rug review

    The colors and design are just as seen in the photo for the most part and are the only satisfactory thing about this rug, but I must say I am disappointed in the quality of this rug. There are many imperfections on this rug that I have noticed so far; for example, there are random spots of red on the brown section of the rug and brown spots on the green, etc. The stitchings on the ends and edges are also poorly done. The material is also shedding quite a bit, and I have vacuumed it twice in the past 3 days that I have had it.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is quite accurate to site
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best quality
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • I Do Not Recommend

    This rug sheds extremely bad!!! I would not recommend unless you plan to spend each day (more than once vacuuming the rug). This became a problem especially with young kids. Even you sit on it or even walk on it, it is going to shed. The colors are beautiful; however it is not worth it!!!

    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not impressed
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate in terms of color and size
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Great buy

    I'm very happy with this rug. The size is perfect for my one bedroom condo's living room, and the colors are great. My only minor grief is some shedding... after about two weeks some lint type balls started forming. I vacuumed them off and it looks new again. I'm hoping it's just a one time thing, so we'll see.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Great buy!

    Very soft to the feet. The colors are a little darker than pictured but still a great product

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    sma123 from Atlanta, GA, Aug 30, 2014

  • Great-Looking Rug

    The colors are rich, the design is bold and whimsical but not busy. The actual colors match the photos of the rug by itself, more than the shot of the rug in a living room in which the colors appear overly bright. As for the shedding issue raised by others, I have had the rug for about three weeks and it does produce a lot of fuzz in the canister when I vacuum with a Dyson, but I have not found pilling or balls of fuzz on the rug between vacuuming, and the level of shedding seems more-or-less in line with other wool rugs I've had. Maybe it's worse in high-traffic areas; mine is low-traffic. Overall, it looks great in my contemporary living room, which needed a jolt of rich, warm color... a big improvement over the muted colors of the rug that preceded it. The quality (after a short time) seems very good and holding up well. For an 8' x 11' rug, this is an excellent value.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    mthinpsca from Palm Springs, CA, Aug 14, 2014

  • Hand tufted rugs

    Purchased two of these rugs for my office building where they receive ample tracffic in the two waiting rooms. Their color is rich, the ply soft, but firm and the size perfect for our small space. Highly recommend for the price and quality

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    liberty60 from Californai, Jul 29, 2014

  • I like this rug!

    I was pleasantly surprised when I got this rug because what appeared to be white in the photo is actually more of a light tan. The quality is very good. Although there is some 'shedding' it is no different than any other wool rug that we have. All in all, I really like this rug and consider it a very good purchase.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    mask179 from Tennessee, Jul 24, 2014

  • Beautiful colors, but sheds terribly.

    This area rug is beautiful to look at, but it sheds terribly. The manufacturer should have a process to comb out all the loose fibers. Even after vacuuming 20 times, it still sheds like on the first day. The hardwood floor around the rug is always covered in loose fibers. The area in front of the sofa is always covered with fiber balls in the various colors of the carpet. When using a robotic vacuum cleaner like the Roomba, its dust bin gets filled with a fist-sized, solid fiber ball every single time.

    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    jmeyer1 from Fort Lauderdale, FL, Jul 11, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

I like this rug! Can it be used on carpet? I do want the real colors that are shown in the picture i.e. blue and not gray, etc, etc.. ****************** mbflee14 on Aug 22, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

It can be use on carpet. The colors are lovely. Just wish they were much brighter. gingergirl6 on Aug 24, 2014
 
 

Does this rug have orange in the colors toki1 on May 29, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes, there's orange but not as bright an orange as shown in the living room picture, & not the light cream color either. Colors are darker and more muted as shown in the picture of the rug alone. nancyjs on Jun 4, 2014
 
Hello, toki1. This rug does have orange in the colors. According to reviews the colors are muted. Thanks for shopping with us! l.b. overstockcustomercare2 on Jun 4, 2014
 
 

Stated below it says you carry this rug in 8 x 11 but i can't find it anywhere? Also by kidney shaped do you mean like a kidney bean? lorihamby on Mar 17, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello lorihamby, we appreciate your inquiry. Unfortunately, the 8X11 ft option is out of stock currently, as indicated by the drop down under Options:Select an option (upper right hand corner). Yes, the kidney shaped size option is shaped like a kidney bean. We hope this information has been helpful. Thank you for shopping with us. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 18, 2014
 
 

Hi-how much is the return shipping on this in case the colors don't work out in my living room? ag79 on Mar 31, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your interest in the Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Mayflower Wool Geometric Rug. Unfortunately we do not know what the return shipping charges would be on an item until we are actually doing the return. The prices are changing all the time and so we cannot quote a price because it can go up and it can go down so we are truely sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 3, 2013
 
 

Does this rug have a matching runner, or smaller size? I see several of the other patterns in the Mayflower collection are available in many shapes and sizes.  on Aug 23, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, we do not sell this item in any other size. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 24, 2012
 
 

can yuou get this rug in a larger size? bobnpat on Feb 22, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

We have this rug in one larger size, 8' x 11'. You can find it at the following link : http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Hand-tufted-Mayflower-Chocolate-Wool-Rug-8-x-11/5509507/product.html Or just search 13291202 in the search bar. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 23, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii.
More details

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More