Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Mayflower Wool Geometric Rug

Sale Starts at: $124.94
Out of stock

    Enter your e-mail address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

This geometric design rug features hand carved details. Shades of brown, red and blue highlight this hand-tufted rug.

Details

ITEM#: 13291201

This geometric design rug features hand carved details. Shades of brown, red and blue highlight this hand-tufted rug.

Playful intersecting circles on this eye-catching rug greatly complement a lighthearted contemporary decor. The 0.625-inch wool pile feels soft and rich under your feet but remains easy to clean. Available in rectangular, square, round and kidney shapes, this rug allows you to add color, texture and a cheerful pattern to any corner of your home.

  • Primary materials: Wool
  • Pile height: 0.625 inches
  • Style: Contemporary
  • Primary color: Brown
  • Secondary colors: Chocolate, gold, red, rust, sage and blue
  • Pattern: Geometric
  • Dimension options: 5' x 8', 2'6 x 8', 3' x 12', 4' x 6', 4' round, 4' square, 6' x 9', 6' x 9' kidney, 6' round, 6' square, 7'6 x 9'6, 8' x 10' kidney, 8' x 11', 8' round, 8' square, 9' x 12', 9'9 round, 9'9 square, 10' x 14', 12' x 15'

Tip: We recommend the use of a non-skid pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces.

All rug sizes are approximate. Due to the difference of monitor colors, some rug colors may vary slightly. We try to represent all rug colors accurately. Please refer to the text above for a description of the colors shown in the photo.

Specs

Features
Color Brown Multi
Style Contemporary
Material Wool
Pattern Geometric
Weave Type Hand-Tufted
Shape Kidney Round Square
Rug Type Indoor
Dimensions See Description
Manufacturer Warranty No Warranty
Materials Wool
Model Number Mayflower 17C

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
18
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
7
  • Expected a little better quality for the price ...

    Color and dimensions are as advertised. Read about shedding and only notice them when traffic is wearing rubber-soled shoes, otherwise shedding is about normal for a new rug. Was a bit disappointed in the quality - expected a bit better finishing of the loom weaving for this price.

    Read More
  • Miss Linda

    Beautiful wool rug..very well made, took a couple of days to uncurl but looks great!!

    Read More
  • Decorator

    Ended up returning it. It just looked dirty.

    Read More
  • Mary Lou N

    This rug is very well made. Very thick and comfy on the feet. The colors are perfect for my house. Received many compliments on the beauty and thickness of this area rug.

    Read More
  • Nice rug

    Nice rug and material is okay but I can't expect more with the price I paid

    Read More
  • More than I expected !

    Looking a while for a rug that has a color and pattern for my living room.Found this one and love it at first sight,got it and after four days it arrived at our door. Unpacked and impressed with it's quality ,thickness and color.It's not shedding much like others I had.I ordered a rug with Overstock before and really confident when making an order on this one and I glad did.

    Read More
  • Hand-tufted Mayflower rug review

    The colors and design are just as seen in the photo for the most part and are the only satisfactory thing about this rug, but I must say I am disappointed in the quality of this rug. There are many imperfections on this rug that I have noticed so far; for example, there are random spots of red on the brown section of the rug and brown spots on the green, etc. The stitchings on the ends and edges are also poorly done. The material is also shedding quite a bit, and I have vacuumed it twice in the past 3 days that I have had it.

    Read More
  • not what i wanted

    I brought this rug for my living room that is different colors of Blues when ordeing thought I was getting an rug that had light blue not grey,and some red not rust some bright brown not ashy brown. was not happy with thsi rug with the colors not have to pay $XX.00 to return so not happy.

    Read More
  • I Do Not Recommend

    This rug sheds extremely bad!!! I would not recommend unless you plan to spend each day (more than once vacuuming the rug). This became a problem especially with young kids. Even you sit on it or even walk on it, it is going to shed. The colors are beautiful; however it is not worth it!!!

    Read More
  • disappointed

    The STYLE of this rug is true to the picture.... But, the color is really off from the picture shown on the site....The rug was not bright colored at all, in fact the colors were dull looking. I was so disappointed that I returned the rug....

    Read More

Questions & Answers

Get your product questions answered right here.
Guidelines
  • Why did you choose this product?

    Guidelines
    • Cause I love the colors and patterns.

    • i love the color and the texture of this rug

    • It was wool, and I love the colors and I love the square shape. I have looked for an area rug to no avail until now.

    • like the pattern

    Read more Read less
  • Can you get this in a 10x10 ?

    Guidelines
    • Hello Lee, we do not currently have this in a 10x10. Thanks for shopping with us!

  • I don't see an 8X10 option. Is it available?

    Guidelines
    • Hello boltsaway, there is an 8x10 option listed now. Thanks for shopping with us!

  • I love this rug but need it in a rectangle shape. Is it available in rectangular shape?

    Guidelines
    • Hello nhays, if you click on the options tab, there will be a drop down of more options for this rug. I hope this helps. Have a great day!

  • Does the bottom have grip or would I have to purchase something to make it stay in place?

    Guidelines
    • Hello Staci, we recommend the use of a non-skid pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces. Thanks for shopping with us!

  • I like this rug! Can it be used on carpet? I do want the real colors that are shown in the picture i.e. blue and not gray, etc, etc.. ******************

    Guidelines
    • It can be use on carpet. The colors are lovely. Just wish they were much brighter.

  • Does this rug have orange in the colors

    Guidelines
    • Yes, there's orange but not as bright an orange as shown in the living room picture, & not the light cream color either. Colors are darker and more muted as shown in the picture of the rug alone.

    • Hello, toki1. This rug does have orange in the colors. According to reviews the colors are muted. Thanks for shopping with us! l.b.

    Read more Read less
  • Stated below it says you carry this rug in 8 x 11 but i can't find it anywhere? Also by kidney shaped do you mean like a kidney bean?

    Guidelines
    • Hello lorihamby, we appreciate your inquiry. Unfortunately, the 8X11 ft option is out of stock currently, as indicated by the drop down under Options:Select an option (upper right hand corner). Yes, the kidney shaped size option is shaped like a kidney bean. We hope this information has been helpful. Thank you for shopping with us. Have a great day!

  • Hi-how much is the return shipping on this in case the colors don't work out in my living room?

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for your interest in the Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Mayflower Wool Geometric Rug. Unfortunately we do not know what the return shipping charges would be on an item until we are actually doing the return. The prices are changing all the time and so we cannot quote a price because it can go up and it can go down so we are truely sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Have a great day.

  • Does this rug have a matching runner, or smaller size? I see several of the other patterns in the Mayflower collection are available in many shapes and sizes.

    Guidelines
  • can yuou get this rug in a larger size?

    Guidelines
    • We have this rug in one larger size, 8' x 11'. You can find it at the following link : http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Hand-tufted-Mayflower-Chocolate-Wool-Rug-8-x-11/5509507/product.html Or just search 13291202 in the search bar.

Shopping Guides

Shipping & Returns

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.