Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I just received this rug today and am not sure how I feel about it. The colors are not nearly as vivid as in the picture, and they may not work in my space. The dark circle is actually a dark brown, and the blue is not turquoise at all but rather a true light blue. It's a bit disappointing, actually. I may have to look into how to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are much more muted in person. The dark circle is actually a dark brown, and the blue is not turquoisy but a true light blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is soft and feels very lush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good, although the colors don't really match.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 6, 2011

Nice rug for our nursery. The colors are muted but cheery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared well, maybe a bit more muted than in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thick pile,no weird odors, laid flat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Parkland, Fl,  Dec 11, 2013

We put this area rug in our kids playroom and they love it. It's plush and warm and made very well. Easy to vacuum and clean up. The colors are very true to what is on the site. The grey is a perfect match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality at a good price
 from Secaucus, NJ,  Jun 14, 2013

The rug is very heavy and of excellent quality. The wool is very comfortable to walk on with bare feet. We bought this for our nursery and the color blends in well with the rest of the decor. The actual color is not as vibrant as shown on the screen, but not in a bed way. The more muted color seems to be nicer in my opinion. I have since hoovered it once and have not noticed too much shedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual color is more muted, but not in a bad way
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the rug is impressive. it is very comfortable to walk on it bare-footed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug - Super Happy!
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Apr 8, 2013

Very happy with the product - super fast delivery to canada. Beyond my expectations - would buy again from Overstock - thanks for supporting Canada!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like others - it is a bit more muted than the picture - but I actually liked it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - super comfy to walk on - very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great room addition
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 11, 2012

We have a long living room with a long sectional couch. We knew we would need a large rug but they are so expensive unless you want a boring/traditional rug. I looked at quite a few, but decided on this one b/c it had the colors i needed, had a unique and modern look - but not cheesy modern, and the price was reasonable. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? maybe slightly muted, but I think it looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has a nice thick under-foot feel. It does shed, but i expected that. Not a problem for me since I vacuum quite a bit anyway.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Oakland, CA,  Aug 16, 2012

This rug is lovely, and I"m thrilled with how it filled the space. It did shed quite a bit when I first got it, but after a month or so, there was very little shedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more muted than the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great conversation piece.
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 24, 2012

I love this rug. My infant grandson loves to crawl on it. Love the colors. Only problem is that it sheds a lot. I hope that will go away with time, because right now I spend an awful lot of time vacuuming. Hope it does get better as I can't return it any longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, nice weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from florida,  Jul 20, 2011

it arrived in what seemed like one day. the rug is great. it's probably the only furniture, where I to get rich, that i would still keep, though I might by other things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Rural Northern MI,  Dec 16, 2011

We LOVE this rug. We wanted a wool rug, large, with grey and pops of color. We have other circle motifs in the house, and the colors were ideal, so this was perfect. A large rug for this price couldn't be beat. The colors seem to be right on. The main circle color is definitely more a yellowish than a lime green, but it appears that way on my screen too. We do get some shedding of the wool, but nothing excessive. Wish the all grey one was the same price so we could get one for the dining room. Otherwise, we may just get another of these! (when the kids are done dumping cheerios on the dining room floor, that is)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!!!
 from St Paul, MN,  Feb 22, 2011

I love the rug! It fits perfectly in my downtown studio. I have black leather furniture and white brick walls with a concrete floor, so this rug adds just the right amount of color to the place. It also creates a nice division of space in a room with no additional walls. I will say that the color is a little different. The gray is a little darker than pictured and there is not really any yellow- it just all appears to be the pea green. It does shed a lot, but that is to be expected of wool rugs. I LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought