Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Abstract Rug

Warranty
Included Warranty: No Warranty
You will earn $3.65 (5%) on this product with Club O Gold.

Rewards

SILVER

FREE

2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Sale Starts at: $73.09
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 13291427
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Abstract Rug
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later
    Store Card

    Overstock Store Card

    Pay $ per month for 12 months with
    the Overstock Store Credit Card.¹

    No Interest if paid in full within 12 months. Interest will be charged to your account from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full within 12 months or if you make a late payment.²

    Learn More
    Store Credit Cards

    Pay $ per month for 12 months with the Overstock Store Credit Card.¹

    No Interest if paid in full within 12 months. Interest will be charged to your account from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full within 12 months or if you make a late payment.²

    Special Financing

    Up to 24 Month Special Financing Available†

    10% First Purchase

    10% off on your first purchase*

    No Annual Fee

    No Annual Fee‡

    Ready to use

    Store Card is Ready to Use Instantly

    Apply Now

    Terms & Conditions

    ¹ The minimum payment due shown reflects the amount due if your previous balance is zero. If your previous balance is not zero, see your Credit Card Agreement for additional information regarding the minimum payment due. The estimated monthly payment was calculated using the following assumptions: payments are made each period; no debt cancellation or suspension agreement applies to the Account; no taxes or ancillary charges are or will be added to the Account; goods or services are delivered on a single date; and you are not currently and will not become delinquent on the Account. Purchase must be made using the Overstock Store Credit Card.

    ² Interest will be charged to your account (at the variable Purchase APR) from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full within the promotional period or if you make a late payment. Minimum monthly payments are required for this plan during the promotional period. Required minimum purchase of < $249 for the 6 month plan, $499 for the 12 month plan, $1199 for the 18 month plan, and $1799 for the 24 month plan. Overstock Store Credit Card accounts are offered by Comenity Capital Bank who determines qualifications for credit and promotion eligibility. At no time will the minimum payment due be less than $25. Standard variable Purchase APR of 26.99%, based on the Prime Rate. Minimum Interest Charge is $2.00, per credit plan. Subject to credit approval and availability. Account must be in good standing at time of transaction.

    † Promotional financing available with Overstock Store Credit Card Accounts offered by Comenity Capital Bank who determines qualifications for credit and promotion eligibility. Subject to credit approval and availability. Account must be in good standing at time of transaction. Minimum purchase and minimum monthly payments are required. Minimum purchase of $249 required for 6 months special financing plan, minimum purchase of $499 required for 12 month special financing plan, minimum purchase of $1499 required for 18 month special financing plan, and minimum purchase of $1999 required for 24 month special financing plan when financing plan is selected at checkout.

    * Coupon can only be used once. Discounts and Coupons are not eligible for promotional financing. Total discount limited to $5,000. Does not apply to items in current site promotions. Purchases of gift cards and products from the "Electronics" store and from the "Books, Movies, Music & Games" and "Cars" categories are not included. Discount will appear on the billing page before submitting the order. This coupon cannot be combined with any other offer or coupon. Offer subject to end at any time. Offer subject to credit approval. Account must be in good standing at time of transaction

    ‡ Standard variable Purchase APR of 26.99%, based on the Prime Rate. Minimum Interest charge is $2.00 per credit plan.

    Details

    ITEM#: 13291427

    Add a bit of abstract design to your contemporary decor with this hand-tufted area rug that features large circles in muted hues. Choose from a range of sizes to suit your space, and rely on the thick pile to provide plenty of underfoot comfort. This hand-tufted area rug is made of durable, allergen-free polyester to ensure long-lasting performance and good looks.

    • Primary materials: Polyester
    • Pile height: 0.625 inches
    • Style: Contemporary
    • Primary color: Ivory
    • Secondary colors: Pale blue, raisin, chocolate, limeade, pale mint
    • Pattern: Abstract
    • Dimension options: 5' x 8', 2'6 x 8', 3'6 x 5'6, 8' x 11', 8' round

    Tip: We recommend the use of a non-skid pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces.

    All rug sizes are approximate. Due to the difference of monitor colors, some rug colors may vary slightly. We try to represent all rug colors accurately. Please refer to the text above for a description of the colors shown in the photo.

    Specs

    Features
    Style Contemporary
    Material Acrylic, Polyester, Synthetic Fiber
    Pattern Abstract
    Feature Contains Latex
    Weave Type Hand-Tufted
    Shape Rectangle, Round
    Color Ivory
    Rug Type Indoor
    Dimensions See Description
    Warranty No Warranty
    Model Number Rocky Road 2C
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    63
    4 Stars
    18
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Stars
    8
    • Most Helpful

    • Horrible Quality

      I loved this carpet in the picture. Once I received it, I opened it up to find several stains on the carpet, inconsistent carpet fabric and coloring, and missing fibers in the carpet. After calling to complain and not speaking to a very sympathetic customer service rep, I still decided to exchange it for another one. Only to receive another product that again had stains and missing carpet fibers. I've been shopping with Overstock for a long time and am very disappointed in this purchase. I returned the second one and will not be buying a carpet from them.

      Read More
    • UGH!!!!! REALLY?! Is it going to fall apart?

      Ok, I write this while the "jury is still out". We have all hardwoods and I had forgotten how carpet "sheds" when it is new… But this seems quite excessive! Not only do complete fibers pull out of it, it leaves a CRAZY mess of acrylic "fine hairs" all over the surrounding hardwood. :( I LOVE the design. The rug is THICK and the colors are AMAZING (and try to photograph) but I'm afraid this rug may not last a year. I cannot recommend fully but I can't say "don't buy", either as I truly don't know hat will happen. If I HAVE to rate now, it would be poor.

      Read More
    • Two Years Later...

      We actually saw this same rug at a furniture store for double the price that it was listed for on O.co so I knew I was getting a good deal. I loved the rug but after about a year I noticed that the section of rug near the beige circle was worn down to the bottom fibers. You can really notice it when you walk across it. It's as if the rug part just wore away. The room is a sitting room that does not get a tremendous amount of traffic so I think that it was just poorly made. Now I'm online again shopping for a rug to replace it after two years.

      Read More
    • Most Recent

    • Nice quality, Great look

      see title................

      Read More
    • So confused with this rug

      We bought three rugs in this design: 5 x 8 for under our dining table and then two 3 x 5 rugs, one in the entry way and another for a small sitting area. The sitting area one is used/ walked on the least and still looks as good as new. Next most used is the dining table one, and it does get a lot of use including my husband's buddies walking around the table in shoes etc... this carpet is still in a pretty good shape, with a few stains but still good. I should mention all carpets were bought at the same time, about three years ago. The one in the entryway is in a horrible state. While this one gets most traffic the state of it does not justify that traffic. In places the threads are completely worn out, down to where you can see the rug base. I am at a complete loss what to do. If I believe it was just traffic on the rug I would replace it no questions asked, but it really seems like the rug is a poorer quality than the other two...... I'm glad we lucked out with the other two, but it's not much of a recommendation.

      Read More
    • nice rug

      I bought this area rug as a gift for my brother. it was great for a bachelor apartment. and fared well for 3 years, even with his 65 lb dog. Easy to clean/vacuum. Bright colors- true the photo

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • Why did you choose this product?

      Guidelines
      • I liked the design and loved the colors!!

    • Are one of the center circles grey?

      Guidelines
      • Hello arbieniek, This rug is beautiful! Yes, this rug does have ash grey, taupe, moss, lime ivory, and pantone. I hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

      • more of a taupe then grey

      Read more Read less
    • Confused when the rug description say 5 x 8 but that option does not exist. Is the 5x8 really the 3.5' x 5.5'? Was there a 5x8 and if so will it be available again?

      Guidelines
      • Hello cbs2528, sorry for the confusion. It looks like we are currently sold out of this rug in 5 x 8 if it was available it would be listed in the options drop down. items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an Item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • I'm interested in buying 5X8 of this. Will you have this size available soon?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us peaceyoko. Unfortunately this specific rug is not available in 5X8 but I attached below the link to some similar that you might like. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=Hand-tufted+Contemporary+Multi+Colored+Circles+Abstract+Rug&SearchType=Header

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like

    |