Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Similar Items

Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Abstract Rug

Warranty
Included Warranty: No Warranty
Starting at: $109.99
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$5.50 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

SILVER

FREE

2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

ITEM# 13291427
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 13291427

    Add a bit of abstract design to your contemporary decor with this hand-tufted area rug that features large circles in muted hues. Choose from a range of sizes to suit your space, and rely on the thick pile to provide plenty of underfoot comfort. This hand-tufted area rug is made of durable, allergen-free polyester to ensure long-lasting performance and good looks.

    • Primary materials: Polyester
    • Pile height: 0.625 inches
    • Style: Contemporary
    • Primary color: Ivory
    • Secondary colors: Pale blue, raisin, chocolate, limeade, pale mint
    • Pattern: Abstract
    • Dimension options: 5' x 8', 2'6 x 8', 3'6 x 5'6, 8' x 11', 8' round

    Tip: We recommend the use of a non-skid pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces.

    All rug sizes are approximate. Due to the difference of monitor colors, some rug colors may vary slightly. We try to represent all rug colors accurately. Please refer to the text above for a description of the colors shown in the photo.

    Specs

    Features
    Style Contemporary
    Material Acrylic, Polyester, Synthetic Fiber
    Pattern Abstract
    Feature Contains Latex
    Weave Type Hand-Tufted
    Shape Rectangle, Round
    Color Ivory
    Rug Type Indoor
    Dimensions See Details
    Warranty No Warranty
    Model Number Rocky Road 2C
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    65
    4 Stars
    19
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Stars
    8
    Advertisement
    • Most Recent

    • PJ

      Colors look better than in the picture - bright, nice modern shades makes the room come alive!

      Read More
    • Beautiful but not durable

      Granted it is in a high traffic area, but after 3 years there is a section of colored circle that has lost all of its tufts.

      Read More
    • Nice quality, Great look

      see title................

      Read More
    • So confused with this rug

      We bought three rugs in this design: 5 x 8 for under our dining table and then two 3 x 5 rugs, one in the entry way and another for a small sitting area. The sitting area one is used/ walked on the least and still looks as good as new. Next most used is the dining table one, and it does get a lot of use including my husband's buddies walking around the table in shoes etc... this carpet is still in a pretty good shape, with a few stains but still good. I should mention all carpets were bought at the same time, about three years ago. The one in the entryway is in a horrible state. While this one gets most traffic the state of it does not justify that traffic. In places the threads are completely worn out, down to where you can see the rug base. I am at a complete loss what to do. If I believe it was just traffic on the rug I would replace it no questions asked, but it really seems like the rug is a poorer quality than the other two...... I'm glad we lucked out with the other two, but it's not much of a recommendation.

      Read More
    • nice rug

      I bought this area rug as a gift for my brother. it was great for a bachelor apartment. and fared well for 3 years, even with his 65 lb dog. Easy to clean/vacuum. Bright colors- true the photo

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • Horrible Quality

      I loved this carpet in the picture. Once I received it, I opened it up to find several stains on the carpet, inconsistent carpet fabric and coloring, and missing fibers in the carpet. After calling to complain and not speaking to a very sympathetic customer service rep, I still decided to exchange it for another one. Only to receive another product that again had stains and missing carpet fibers. I've been shopping with Overstock for a long time and am very disappointed in this purchase. I returned the second one and will not be buying a carpet from them.

      Read More
    • UGH!!!!! REALLY?! Is it going to fall apart?

      Ok, I write this while the "jury is still out". We have all hardwoods and I had forgotten how carpet "sheds" when it is new… But this seems quite excessive! Not only do complete fibers pull out of it, it leaves a CRAZY mess of acrylic "fine hairs" all over the surrounding hardwood. :( I LOVE the design. The rug is THICK and the colors are AMAZING (and try to photograph) but I'm afraid this rug may not last a year. I cannot recommend fully but I can't say "don't buy", either as I truly don't know hat will happen. If I HAVE to rate now, it would be poor.

      Read More
    • Two Years Later...

      We actually saw this same rug at a furniture store for double the price that it was listed for on O.co so I knew I was getting a good deal. I loved the rug but after about a year I noticed that the section of rug near the beige circle was worn down to the bottom fibers. You can really notice it when you walk across it. It's as if the rug part just wore away. The room is a sitting room that does not get a tremendous amount of traffic so I think that it was just poorly made. Now I'm online again shopping for a rug to replace it after two years.

      Read More
    • Not a great rug

      After buying this rug (and returning it immediately), I don't think I would buy another rug on Overstock. I bought this rug for the living room in my apartment because it matched the color scheme. The quality of the rug was fine, but the colors were different than shown in the picture. The browns are more purple than pictured here, and the green is more seafoam than yellowy-green. I was hoping for the best because so many people have written "I was nervous about buying a rug online, but it turned out fine!" - turns out they just got lucky. I will say the return was very easy, and I only had to pay $** for the return shipping. Unfortunately buying a box to ship it in cost me $27! So I ended up paying $40 for the experience of receiving and returning this rug. If you are buying this rug, you will definitely need a non-slip pad to go underneath. The bottom is very slippery.

      Read More
    • Love this rug!

      Loved this rug, it is for my baby's room and the colors are great.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Why did you choose this product?

      • I liked the design and loved the colors!!

    • Are one of the center circles grey?

      • Hello arbieniek, This rug is beautiful! Yes, this rug does have ash grey, taupe, moss, lime ivory, and pantone. I hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

      • more of a taupe then grey

      Read more Read less
    • Confused when the rug description say 5 x 8 but that option does not exist. Is the 5x8 really the 3.5' x 5.5'? Was there a 5x8 and if so will it be available again?

      • Hello cbs2528, sorry for the confusion. It looks like we are currently sold out of this rug in 5 x 8 if it was available it would be listed in the options drop down. items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an Item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • I'm interested in buying 5X8 of this. Will you have this size available soon?

      • Thank you for contacting us peaceyoko. Unfortunately this specific rug is not available in 5X8 but I attached below the link to some similar that you might like. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=Hand-tufted+Contemporary+Multi+Colored+Circles+Abstract+Rug&SearchType=Header

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement

    You May Also Like

    |