Options:
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Abstract Rug

Overall Rating Rating 4.4  |  85 reviews  |  Write a review
Sale Starts at: $92.75
Item #: 13291427
    This hand-tufted rug features a durable and allergen-free poly-acrylic construction. Shades of pale blue, raisin, chocolate, limeade and pale mint highlight this rug....more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 0% *

* Cannot be combined with other promotions.

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    This hand-tufted rug features a durable and allergen-free poly-acrylic construction. Shades of pale blue, raisin, chocolate, limeade and pale mint highlight this rug.

    • Primary materials: Polyester
    • Pile height: 0.625 inches
    • Style: Contemporary
    • Primary color: Ivory
    • Secondary colors: Pale blue, raisin, chocolate, limeade, pale mint
    • Pattern: Abstract
    • Dimension options: 5' x 8', 2'6 x 8', 3'6 x 5'6, 8' x 11', 8' round

    Tip: We recommend the use of a non-skid pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces.

    All rug sizes are approximate. Due to the difference of monitor colors, some rug colors may vary slightly. We try to represent all rug colors accurately. Please refer to the text above for a description of the colors shown in the photo.
Dimensions:
See Description
Warranty:
No Warranty
Materials:
Poly-Acrylic
Model No:
Rocky Road 2C

Features

  • Color
    Ivory
  • Style
    Contemporary
  • Material
    Acrylic, Polyester, Synthetic Fiber
  • Pattern
    Abstract
  • Weave Type
    Hand-Tufted
  • Shape
    Round
  • Rug Type
    Indoor
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 58
  • 4 Stars 15
  • 3 Stars 4
  • 2 Stars 2
  • 1 Stars 6
  • Horrible Quality

    I loved this carpet in the picture. Once I received it, I opened it up to find several stains on the carpet, inconsistent carpet fabric and coloring, and missing fibers in the carpet. After calling to complain and not speaking to a very sympathetic customer service rep, I still decided to exchange it for another one. Only to receive another product that again had stains and missing carpet fibers. I've been shopping with Overstock for a long time and am very disappointed in this purchase. I returned the second one and will not be buying a carpet from them.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • UGH!!!!! REALLY?! Is it going to fall apart?

    Ok, I write this while the "jury is still out". We have all hardwoods and I had forgotten how carpet "sheds" when it is new… But this seems quite excessive! Not only do complete fibers pull out of it, it leaves a CRAZY mess of acrylic "fine hairs" all over the surrounding hardwood. :( I LOVE the design. The rug is THICK and the colors are AMAZING (and try to photograph) but I'm afraid this rug may not last a year. I cannot recommend fully but I can't say "don't buy", either as I truly don't know hat will happen. If I HAVE to rate now, it would be poor.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Two Years Later...

    We actually saw this same rug at a furniture store for double the price that it was listed for on O.co so I knew I was getting a good deal. I loved the rug but after about a year I noticed that the section of rug near the beige circle was worn down to the bottom fibers. You can really notice it when you walk across it. It's as if the rug part just wore away. The room is a sitting room that does not get a tremendous amount of traffic so I think that it was just poorly made. Now I'm online again shopping for a rug to replace it after two years.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Not a great rug

    After buying this rug (and returning it immediately), I don't think I would buy another rug on Overstock. I bought this rug for the living room in my apartment because it matched the color scheme. The quality of the rug was fine, but the colors were different than shown in the picture. The browns are more purple than pictured here, and the green is more seafoam than yellowy-green. I was hoping for the best because so many people have written "I was nervous about buying a rug online, but it turned out fine!" - turns out they just got lucky. I will say the return was very easy, and I only had to pay $** for the return shipping. Unfortunately buying a box to ship it in cost me $27! So I ended up paying $40 for the experience of receiving and returning this rug. If you are buying this rug, you will definitely need a non-slip pad to go underneath. The bottom is very slippery.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were different
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

    ericaslc from Salt Lake City, UT, Sep 28, 2011

    Flag As Inappropriate
  • Love this rug!

    Loved this rug, it is for my baby's room and the colors are great.

    • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
    • How is the quality of the product? very nice quality
    • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes great description
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Great Value

    Good rug, good quality and just what I was looking for.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    dolphynnldy from Springfield, VA, Jul 15, 2014

  • Great Rug!

    Received the rug yesterday and my husband had it laid out in the living room when I got home from work. It looks great. Brightens up the room. It is exactly what I was looking for! Fast shipping too!

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    emh1978 from Roscoe, Illinois, Mar 27, 2014

  • Quality, Color & Consistency Issues

    Caution: 1) I received a variance in color from the picture presented. The version I received had both grayish-blue circles AND light pale-blue circles. It didn't really bother me until the quality issues kicked-in. 2) After less than a year, the light-pale-blue circles started to wear, leaving the dark grey base exposed. It literally looks like there are giant dirt streaks on the rug. What's strange is that the rest of the rug is solid quality. It's almost like they ran out of quality materials & used a sub-par material for the light pale-blue areas. Bummer deal all-around...

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    solidplan from Chicago, IL, Mar 3, 2014

  • As expected, decently plush, for a great price

    Overall it has been a good rug, particularly considering the price and size. The colors are as expected. "Plum" is not particularly purple so that was good since that was the one color we were concerned about going in the room. Shedding has not been any more than anticipated given a brand new rug. There has been a spot or two where several whole strands of the fabic have detached from the backing which is a little unexpected given 1 months use, but not particularly significant as long as it doesn't spread. Its not real wool, so I don't expect that kind of longevity but we are using it in a lower traffic area so that was not as much of a concern.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    adhilt from Indianapolis, IN, Feb 26, 2014

  • Colorful, quality additon to any room

    Originally bought this rug for my living room but once it arrived it looked a little juvenile. It is has a thick, close weave that feel good underfoot.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    leiselman from Alamo, CA, Feb 22, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Are one of the center circles grey? arbieniek on Oct 19, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello arbieniek, This rug is beautiful! Yes, this rug does have ash grey, taupe, moss, lime ivory, and pantone. I hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 24, 2013
 
more of a taupe then grey leiselman on Feb 22, 2014
 
 

Confused when the rug description say 5 x 8 but that option does not exist. Is the 5x8 really the 3.5' x 5.5'? Was there a 5x8 and if so will it be available again? cbs2528 on May 14, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello cbs2528, sorry for the confusion. It looks like we are currently sold out of this rug in 5 x 8 if it was available it would be listed in the options drop down. items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an Item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on May 15, 2013
 
 

I'm interested in buying 5X8 of this. Will you have this size available soon? peaceyoko on May 7, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us peaceyoko. Unfortunately this specific rug is not available in 5X8 but I attached below the link to some similar that you might like. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=Hand-tufted+Contemporary+Multi+Colored+Circles+Abstract+Rug&SearchType=Header overstockcustomercare1 on May 13, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii.
More details

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More