Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 26, 2011

I absolutely love this rug. It's definitely a good quality rug. The colors are as true as the picture. It's thick enough and soft enough to enjoy walking on. I painted two walls in my living room a dark plum. Finding a rug that works has been difficult until I came across this one. This is the second rug I've ordered from here in the past three months since purchasing my new home. Both have worked out wonderfully and are made of good, durable materials. I would definitely recommend this to anyone thinking about buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Auburn, NY,  Apr 1, 2011

Very pretty rug. Colors are close to those shown. Wears very well. Very little shedding. I would highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pkum floral rug
 from Denver, Co.,  Nov 21, 2011

The rug is very pretty and so far, I love it alot. Quality seems to be good, and it makes by dining area, quite awesome. This is my second rug, that I buy from over stock and I'm quite pleased. Thank you,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Chicago,  Nov 11, 2011

Loved the rug. The gray was especially vibrant. The plum was richer than the picture. Overall product quality was great. We have had many complements on the color/quality from our family and friends. Buy this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was richer than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 25, 2011

I loved this rug! It is so high quality for the money. The colors are beautiful. When I unrolled it I was SO happy with it. The colors are pretty close to the picture on the websight. I am just thrilled with it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug with deep color
 from Norcross, GA,  Apr 14, 2011

This rug came to me in less than 5 days and when I opened it I was really surprised and happy. The colors are true to the picture and I got it for a great price on sale and then another 10% off. I get so many complements. Also, when I have bought other rugs like this they out gas. But this rug did not smell. If you are thinking about getting this rug I suggest you do. It adds so much beauty to a space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jul 2, 2015

love this, just wish I had ordered a larger one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from South Florida,  Oct 23, 2014

This rug is over and above everything I expected. The colors are absolutely gorgeous. I have black and beige cushions on rattan furniture and this fits in perfectly. The price was over *** less than any other site. Thanx Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are expecting plum then you will be disappointed. It is gray not plum. Nice quality however if you do not mind the color difference. The other colors are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from El Paso, TX,  Sep 8, 2014

The rug is very beautiful and soft. The actual color of the rug is just as depicted in the photo. When you first get the rug, there is some shedding of the pink color, but after vacuuming the rug it seems to have stopped. It is a very nice, quality rug for a great price. Purchased for my daughter to remodel her room from little kid to teenager. Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gorgeous area rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 5, 2014

This rug is gorgeous. I'm a home stager and I'm going to purchase another one. The colors within the rug, pile, and overall presentation are beautiful. The background gray color tones down the purple and pink hues giving it a great balance for almost any room, or any homeowner. Overall, the rugs's pattern is modern yet it works in a traditional home that's looking for a modern vibe. If you are thinking about buying it...stop thinking and just buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw rug.
 from Williston north dakota,  Jun 29, 2014

A little pricey for the size, but a very dense rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and plush
 from Polson Montana,  Apr 29, 2014

The construction is thick and plush. The color of the illustration is accurate. However, I wouldn't call it "plum" -- the background is a deep neutral brown and I would describe the floral portions as shades of pink and burgundy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Boston, Ma,  Apr 16, 2014

Purchased the 5x8 for our bedroom. The when looking at it in the direct sunlight, I can see why some reviewers noted a gray hue but in lower light and compared to what colors you have in the room the rug does look plum with bright pinks, purple and brown. Rug is very soft and thick. It was a little more than we wanted to pay for a rug but well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its very nice rug. Thick and plush.
 from TX,  Apr 9, 2014

Its very nice rug. Thick, plush and and matches nice in my kitchen area with tiles and cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Mar 3, 2014

Wonderful rug. Lays flat right away, colors are beautiful. Even holds up after vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug is simple wonderful! The quality of this rug usually is priced much higher and the colors are so fantastic, it just blends in with the rest of the room. The nap is not only thick in height but is dense as well and the colors are as described, although the plum is not a reddish plum but a purple plum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but ...
 from CA,  Dec 28, 2013

It's a pretty rug but it is shedding and some of the carpet fibers can be pulled out (not good.) Finally, when the grey carpet is brushed one way, it appears dirty and looks rusty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Rug
 from AZ,  Oct 23, 2013

It is a beutiful rug and the colors are great, the only thing I did not like was the background color is dark gray not purple. But overall a well made rug. I would like to get the bigger one too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art expression
 from Pittsbugh, Pa.,  Oct 3, 2013

I love these rugs. We bought two. One for the living room, &dining room. Really they are very artistic & I feel expresses our contemporary feelings for the house. The shades are beautiful & rich against our hardwood floors. The colors are close to what is shown on web site. Everyone who has come wants to know where we bought these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought