Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 26, 2011

I absolutely love this rug. It's definitely a good quality rug. The colors are as true as the picture. It's thick enough and soft enough to enjoy walking on. I painted two walls in my living room a dark plum. Finding a rug that works has been difficult until I came across this one. This is the second rug I've ordered from here in the past three months since purchasing my new home. Both have worked out wonderfully and are made of good, durable materials. I would definitely recommend this to anyone thinking about buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Auburn, NY,  Apr 1, 2011

Very pretty rug. Colors are close to those shown. Wears very well. Very little shedding. I would highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pkum floral rug
 from Denver, Co.,  Nov 21, 2011

The rug is very pretty and so far, I love it alot. Quality seems to be good, and it makes by dining area, quite awesome. This is my second rug, that I buy from over stock and I'm quite pleased. Thank you,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!!
 Dec 15, 2015

Rug is much better quality than I expected for the price. Matches brown furniture and purple accents in living room perfectly. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Nov 27, 2015

I purchased two of these rugs. I have had one for a little over four years and the other for about three years. They are both in high traffic areas and have held up very well. The colors are still very bright. I have gotten many complements on the rugs. I am very pleased with my purchase. The quality is also good. I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME RUG
 Sep 25, 2015

IVE HAD FOR A WHILE.. ITS BEAUTIFUL.. AND HAS HELD UP NICELY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking rug
 Sep 1, 2015

I love this rug. It's definitely a good quality rug. The colors are as true as the picture. It's thick enough and soft enough to enjoy walking on. It goes well with my grey walls and grey décor. This is the 4th rug I've ordered from here in the past few years since purchasing my new home. All have worked out wonderfully and are made of good, durable materials. I would definitely recommend this to anyone thinking about buying it. 

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Chicago,  Nov 11, 2011

Loved the rug. The gray was especially vibrant. The plum was richer than the picture. Overall product quality was great. We have had many complements on the color/quality from our family and friends. Buy this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was richer than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 25, 2011

I loved this rug! It is so high quality for the money. The colors are beautiful. When I unrolled it I was SO happy with it. The colors are pretty close to the picture on the websight. I am just thrilled with it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug with deep color
 from Norcross, GA,  Apr 14, 2011

This rug came to me in less than 5 days and when I opened it I was really surprised and happy. The colors are true to the picture and I got it for a great price on sale and then another 10% off. I get so many complements. Also, when I have bought other rugs like this they out gas. But this rug did not smell. If you are thinking about getting this rug I suggest you do. It adds so much beauty to a space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent back, has cloth backing..won't lay flat
 May 7, 2016

the rug isn't plum...has a bright pink floral stem....looks nothing like picture...at least the one I ordered didn't...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Contemporary Lavish Plum Floral Rug
 Apr 29, 2016

Love it. - Colors Rich and lovely. Thickness of the rug is very nice. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 2, 2016

Lovely design, but very poor quality. I have it for a while already, threads are keep coming out, especially from light flower (from the right on the picture) and I don't have it in high traffic area in my house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Aug 20, 2015

I ordered this rug for my teen daughter's bedroom. The colors were perfect for the room: background is deep plum-leaning toward grayish. The tan element helped tie in some mid-tone wood furniture in the room. Very well made, although the wool will be shedding for a while (normal with wool rugs). It has a sophisticated, contemporary look. I did not order a rug pad and was pleasantly surprised to find that the back was actually quite soft -- doubtful that it will scratch the wood floors underneath. It is a larger size and is anchored under some furniture, so it does not slip. You might need a pad for smaller sizes that will be free floating on a smooth surface. Overall, I am super pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Aug 7, 2015

I first saw this rug in an magazine ad for ***** *** furniture. It did not tell you anything about the rug in the ad or on their website so I started looking for it. It took me a year to finally find it!!! I'm so glad that I did. This is a beautiful rug and looks stunning next to my white spiral staircase that has purple carpet on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jul 2, 2015

love this, just wish I had ordered a larger one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from South Florida,  Oct 23, 2014

This rug is over and above everything I expected. The colors are absolutely gorgeous. I have black and beige cushions on rattan furniture and this fits in perfectly. The price was over *** less than any other site. Thanx Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug however the color is not plum it gray
 from Florida,  Oct 1, 2014

If you are expecting plum then you will be disappointed. It is gray not plum. Nice quality however if you do not mind the color difference. The other colors are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from El Paso, TX,  Sep 8, 2014

The rug is very beautiful and soft. The actual color of the rug is just as depicted in the photo. When you first get the rug, there is some shedding of the pink color, but after vacuuming the rug it seems to have stopped. It is a very nice, quality rug for a great price. Purchased for my daughter to remodel her room from little kid to teenager. Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gorgeous area rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 5, 2014

This rug is gorgeous. I'm a home stager and I'm going to purchase another one. The colors within the rug, pile, and overall presentation are beautiful. The background gray color tones down the purple and pink hues giving it a great balance for almost any room, or any homeowner. Overall, the rugs's pattern is modern yet it works in a traditional home that's looking for a modern vibe. If you are thinking about buying it...stop thinking and just buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought