Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Colorado,  Feb 4, 2013

Love the rug in our front hall. They color and size are perfect and exactly what the site said they would be. But what I like most is how easy the rug is to vacuum. It gets very clean...and we even have a black lab whose fur is all over it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 from Indianapolis IN,  Jan 31, 2013

i love this runner. its great quality. good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 24, 2013

Love the rug. It matched up w/ the picture on the site and for the price .. it's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug was just as it appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner - contemporary
 from Plymouth Meeting, PA,  Jan 10, 2013

I really love this runner. I bought it hoping it would match as close as possible to our new area rug and it is perfect. The quality is great and I would get another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought this rug for entryway and love it! Great colors, very nice quality... Better than expected!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall art!
 from El Paso,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this for my wall, not the floor. It looks like a beautiful piece of art. It laid across the back of the couch until I could get it up on the wall and I liked the feel well enough to reconsider hanging it on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close. My monitor distorts colors slightly to the warm tones so I was not surprised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute circle rig
 from Peoria, IL,  Nov 4, 2012

I think the rug looks exactly as shown on the website. The color says charcoal and it's pretty close-with a navy blue undertone. I wouldn't mind if the rug was more navy blue (as described by one reviewer) but it's definitely more of a "faded" navy blue which could be why it's referred to as charcoal. This rug goes very well with three other circle print wool rugs I have bought from this website. The circle pattern is not centered and has shades of creams and browns-which adds character to the overall look. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug, but color not well represented
 from San Diego,  May 9, 2012

Some shedding, but that's expected with wool. Be open to variation in the colors! I was expecting a dark gray, but the navy blue ended up working well in my house so I kept it. I have it in a high-traffic hallway, and it's holding up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was advertised as gray. It's actually navy blue. It's a dark navy blue, but it's not gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality wool.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colour inaccurate
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 23, 2011

Was disappointed as the description of the item was what I had wanted. The circles colours were wrong. Item was promptly returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Primary colour and pattern was accurate. Secondary circle colours were lime green and orange!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't really know as I had to return the item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
White Stipple Cubbie Storage Unit
Today $129.87
Compare $199.95
Save 35%
(3)
Handmade New Zealand Wool Eternity Brown Rug (2'6 x 8')
Sale $94.49
Was $104.99
Compare $158.08
Save 40%
Handmade New Zealand Wool Barber Blue Rug (2'6 x 8')
Sale $94.49
Was $104.99
Compare $159.95
Save 41%
(1)
Handmade New Zealand Wool Barber Blue Rug (6' Square)
Sale $170.99
Was $189.99
Compare $285.15
Save 40%
Handmade Cosmos Beige New Zealand Wool Rug (2'6 x 8')
Sale $88.05
Was $97.83
Compare $125.00
Save 30%
Back to top