Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug looks great!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 1, 2011

This rug for the price is fantastic. All other rugs at stores this size were 3 times as much. With our large dogs running on it, and the constant need to vacuum it, I bet it will not look great forever but should for years. Worth the money totally.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color accurate
  • How is the quality of the product? For the money, the quality is great. I wouldn't say it's the top of the line in quality, but for this price it is. Should last a few years.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug
 from upstate ny,  Jan 15, 2011

This is a really sharp rug and stands out nicely in our family room. My only concern is that seemes to be wearing i bit quickly from vacumming and general wear and tear. But overall a very nice rug and good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from California,  Dec 1, 2012

This rug goes perfect in my living room. Thick and comfortable. No need for rug padding just a skid proof pad will work fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the Money
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 2, 2012

This is a big rug for a good price. We have received compliments on it already. It sets off the living room very nicely. My only complaint is the intersections of the circles are a little messy because of the pile. This is not a big deal, and I don't think a lot of people would mind this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Neutral Dark Brown - not as much red as in the second picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Nov 1, 2012

We have had this rug for a few months. Couldn't be happier. It was a steal and worth at least double. Buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality. Appears as pictured.
 from MO,  Jun 12, 2012

I would definitely recommend this rug! Arrived before scheduled and was a great price for the size & quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, vacuums well, beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug at a great price!
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

We purchased this rug to go in a dining room underneath a dining room table. Rugs of this size are very expensive and I searched long and hard before making this purchase. This rug is a beautiful shade of brown with the lighter and darker aspects providing contrast and detail. It is a transitional / modern style that would work well in any number of settings. It feels soft and well cushioned and in my opinion is a very luxurious and plush looking rug that looks more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chicago,  Nov 22, 2011

Considering the cost of this rug, it is a great value. The colors are exactly as shown on the website and the quality is very good for the price. It is a very hip looking rug that's neutral color can go with a lot. It's large size fit perfect in my living room. I am very pleased with the purchase, especially considering it was 1/3rd the cost of the **** rug I had previously had in this room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good based on the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color true to picture
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 22, 2011

I like the rug, however, it was listed as being wool, and it is not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hip Retro Rug
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 20, 2011

This is a great rug. It sheds a little, but looks amazing. It's so soft, it doesn't need a pad. I spent a lot of time researching rugs - and this was a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good - sheds a little
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Soap Lake, WA,  Jun 6, 2011

I think its a great price for this size of rug. Good thickness.

  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought