Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug looks great!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 1, 2011

This rug for the price is fantastic. All other rugs at stores this size were 3 times as much. With our large dogs running on it, and the constant need to vacuum it, I bet it will not look great forever but should for years. Worth the money totally.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color accurate
  • How is the quality of the product? For the money, the quality is great. I wouldn't say it's the top of the line in quality, but for this price it is. Should last a few years.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug
 from upstate ny,  Jan 15, 2011

This is a really sharp rug and stands out nicely in our family room. My only concern is that seemes to be wearing i bit quickly from vacumming and general wear and tear. But overall a very nice rug and good value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from California,  Dec 1, 2012

This rug goes perfect in my living room. Thick and comfortable. No need for rug padding just a skid proof pad will work fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the Money
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 2, 2012

This is a big rug for a good price. We have received compliments on it already. It sets off the living room very nicely. My only complaint is the intersections of the circles are a little messy because of the pile. This is not a big deal, and I don't think a lot of people would mind this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Neutral Dark Brown - not as much red as in the second picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Nov 1, 2012

We have had this rug for a few months. Couldn't be happier. It was a steal and worth at least double. Buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality. Appears as pictured.
 from MO,  Jun 12, 2012

I would definitely recommend this rug! Arrived before scheduled and was a great price for the size & quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, vacuums well, beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug at a great price!
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

We purchased this rug to go in a dining room underneath a dining room table. Rugs of this size are very expensive and I searched long and hard before making this purchase. This rug is a beautiful shade of brown with the lighter and darker aspects providing contrast and detail. It is a transitional / modern style that would work well in any number of settings. It feels soft and well cushioned and in my opinion is a very luxurious and plush looking rug that looks more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chicago,  Nov 22, 2011

Considering the cost of this rug, it is a great value. The colors are exactly as shown on the website and the quality is very good for the price. It is a very hip looking rug that's neutral color can go with a lot. It's large size fit perfect in my living room. I am very pleased with the purchase, especially considering it was 1/3rd the cost of the **** rug I had previously had in this room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good based on the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color true to picture
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 22, 2011

I like the rug, however, it was listed as being wool, and it is not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hip Retro Rug
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 20, 2011

This is a great rug. It sheds a little, but looks amazing. It's so soft, it doesn't need a pad. I spent a lot of time researching rugs - and this was a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good - sheds a little
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Soap Lake, WA,  Jun 6, 2011

I think its a great price for this size of rug. Good thickness.

  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top