Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great value for the price.
 from Toms River. NJ,  Jan 25, 2012

The rug is beautiful and is a real enhancement to the room. It pills quite a bit, but I assume that is because the rug is still new. I have two little dogs who love to lay on the rug because it is so soft. A great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of the actual product were not as vivid as on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The carpet is better than we anticipated!
 from Ocean View, DE,  Jan 6, 2012

Excellent carpet. We are very happy with it and would recomend it to our friends. This carped is probably the best carpet purchase I ever made. The price was affordable, the quality excellent and the colors as we expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Coliseum Wool Rug
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Oct 27, 2010

This rug is beautiful and will last for a long time. The colors and construction are worth more than the price paid for this outstanding rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 16, 2010

I love this rug and got a great deal on it. The red is lighter than you might think from the pic on line, but still very pretty and looks great in my family room. Why pay ****? That's how much we would have spent at ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug
 Jun 22, 2015

Soft, thick, colors true to picture. Looks fabulous in our living room in our country house. Ties the whole room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Apr 21, 2015

Great rug, colors I was looking for, soft and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a gorgeous rug. It looks like the Persian rugs my grandparents used to have but 1/3 the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jan 20, 2015

The quality of this rug is excellent. The colors seem less saturated than in the photo, but it still works with the room. It was delivered in three days and was well-packed. Best rug-buying experience I've ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rug ever
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  May 28, 2014

Absolutely love this rug. Colors are beautiful and true to description. Does not shed. Feels great underfoot. Color goes great with pale shades as well as dark. So very, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  May 13, 2014

We LOVE this rug! Beautiful colors, beautiful wool. I have spent tons more for the other wool rugs in my house, and this one seems to be of very high quality for a great price. To go under it, we purchased a high quality thick rug cushion from a local carpet store (8 by 12 for $100) as I have under my other more expensive rugs, not the cheap thin non-skid stuff--this makes a huge difference. Also, the colors are exactly as shown--be sure to vacuum your carpet when you first get it--this takes off any wool fuzz on it that may make it look more faded than shown. We have had it for about a month now. (Would love to have the chance to re-review items after owning them for a year or two, wouldn't you?)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought