Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 17, 2015

We love the rug. The quality is great and the colors are true to the picture. We liked it so much we ordered the runner : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  May 13, 2014

We LOVE this rug! Beautiful colors, beautiful wool. I have spent tons more for the other wool rugs in my house, and this one seems to be of very high quality for a great price. To go under it, we purchased a high quality thick rug cushion from a local carpet store (8 by 12 for $100) as I have under my other more expensive rugs, not the cheap thin non-skid stuff--this makes a huge difference. Also, the colors are exactly as shown--be sure to vacuum your carpet when you first get it--this takes off any wool fuzz on it that may make it look more faded than shown. We have had it for about a month now. (Would love to have the chance to re-review items after owning them for a year or two, wouldn't you?)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value for the price.
 from Toms River. NJ,  Jan 25, 2012

The rug is beautiful and is a real enhancement to the room. It pills quite a bit, but I assume that is because the rug is still new. I have two little dogs who love to lay on the rug because it is so soft. A great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of the actual product were not as vivid as on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The carpet is better than we anticipated!
 from Ocean View, DE,  Jan 6, 2012

Excellent carpet. We are very happy with it and would recomend it to our friends. This carped is probably the best carpet purchase I ever made. The price was affordable, the quality excellent and the colors as we expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Coliseum Wool Rug
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Oct 27, 2010

This rug is beautiful and will last for a long time. The colors and construction are worth more than the price paid for this outstanding rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 16, 2010

I love this rug and got a great deal on it. The red is lighter than you might think from the pic on line, but still very pretty and looks great in my family room. Why pay ****? That's how much we would have spent at ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Jun 23, 2016

This is a high quality, substantial, beautiful rug. Easily a $1000 rug for half the price. The colors are as pictured - lovely, muted enough that they are neutral and can complement a variety of decors. It is the perfect finishing touch to my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wool Rug
 May 27, 2016

The colors in this rug were not what I expected (darker), but it's beautiful, is not shedding, and feels great with the 1/2" carpet pad I put underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 15, 2016

Very attractive rug but sheds. Kept it because I love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!!!
 Jan 30, 2016

Perfect rug for my living room! Colors were exactly as I had hoped...true to pictures on the site. Delivery was quick and the rug was double wrapped so no worries with the weather. My first purchase from Overstock but not my last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chbarr
 Jan 3, 2016

Beautiful carpet with a thick pile and great colors. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep colors
 Dec 27, 2015

Nice rug and great price for a 9x12. One reviewer said the colors were lighter in person than in the picture but this was not the case for the rug I ordered. I'd describe it as a deep tomato red with denim blue. I ended up selling it to a friend because the colors were too dark for the look I wanted. But it's still a very nice rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Oct 30, 2015

Nice and thick. VERY worth the money. don't worry about the balls of wool they eventually stop :)]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Oct 29, 2015

This rug is just as described & pictured. Beautiful colors & high quality. Looks great in our den!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr smith
 Oct 23, 2015

rug is great, but arrived moldy. health risk. awaiting what to do. elderly and handicapped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room
 Oct 20, 2015

I heard Overstock was a good place to buy online...and it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large living room rug
 Sep 26, 2015

This rug was a very nice quality. Super soft. I returned it because the color in the photos is not really accurate. Its more of a dark, rusty, burgundy color with cornflower blue accent. Didn't match my decor, so back it went.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Sep 23, 2015

This is a very thick rug and used with the dual surface rug pad that was also purchased is very nice to walk upon. The colors are nice and not bright, looks fantastic with out leather couch and wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color description
 Sep 3, 2015

Very soft rug that was delivered very quickly. Feels good under foot. I would have marked a 5 star is it shed a little less. It continues to still shed after 4 months. Still a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stumpqueen
 Jul 26, 2015

when I bought it the description stated it was burgundy that said I was disappointed that it didn't have burgundy background rust instead. It doesn't match my room as I had hoped but so large I couldn't imagine trying to roll it back up to ship back. It is soft and thick though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought