Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ok rug
 Feb 9, 2015

Color not as crisp as in picture. Piles are thick and very comfortable to walk on. Kids love to roll and play on it, but end up with fibers all over their cloth. I have to send it back. If you don't mind shedding, it's a nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High variability, according to the price
 from Potomac MD,  May 3, 2014

I really liked the colors and the pattern so I ordered a 7 by 9 rug. Colors are according to the pictures, although the picture is made in a very good daylight illuminated space, thus it tends to make it a little more lively. The big problem is that each rug is a little bit different. The first one I returned as it had a cut of about 2.5 inches on the back; the second one was a really low quality finishing, full of knots, some of them really sharp and unpleasant and the rug was asymmetrical. The worst ever even for that low price! At the time when I got this second one I already ordered a smaller one 5 by 8 too, and I was afraid I will have to return it as well. It turned out that this last one was really nice, brighter colors, well finished so I kept the last one. Still, the experience was not a pleasant one, even if customer service was really helpful and prompt (both rugs have been picked up from the house). Unless you have a lot of time on you hands and you badly want this combination (which I did), don't order this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm very pleased with the value of this rug. The price could not be beat. Just got it today, so I can't comment on durability. It seems like reasonable quality wool that feels plush and dense. It shipped in a roll, but seems to have flattened out and settled nicelyl on my floor. My one warning is that the actual "rust" color seems a lot more "terra cotta" than it did on my screen. It works fine for my room but might be a disappointment if you were expecting a more reddish rust. It makes the rug seem slightly more muted than what I was expecting. It's not a negative to me, so I didn't mark my rating down because of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We were trying to find a rug, and just could not see shelling out the money that Pottery Barn was charging. This rug was less than half the price and WAY better quality. The colors are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality wool rug
 Aug 2, 2015

This is a truly lovely rug that sits pretty close to an expensive Persian rug and this rug holds its own. Our designer thought it was good for our dining room and we are very happy with it.....at 1/10 of the price of the living room rug. Delivery and service was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 Jul 4, 2015

Bought 2 -- 7.5 x 9.5 rugs for very long sunroom in lake house in mountains. Colors are true but not as vibrant or bright as pictured so they were a bit more traditional than I expected for a sun room. So I am rating them 4 not 5 for a sunroom. Moved them into adjacent very long living room where they anchor down darker more traditional furniture around fireplace. They actually give more life to that room because they are colorful --red is good with all shades, blues are enough to be visible and white/gray and some cream brighten the pattern--but subtle not screaming at you. Go very well with my light pine floors--colors blend well but do not look too dark. I am surprised at plush feeling under foot. So far 1 day-- no need for rug pad. Time will tell about wear and movement. Give them a five in traditional room! Still looking for light and fun for sunroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful patterns
 May 27, 2015

Warm colors... vacuums easily... soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Rug
 Apr 15, 2015

This Rug is BEAUTIFUL!!! Its the perfect pile height for my living room! It feels so soft under my feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice rug. The rust color can look slightly different from different angles and due to lighting conditions. I use a felt rug pad with this (also from Overstock) and it gives the rug extra plushness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more pink than red
 Mar 31, 2015

really wanted to keep this, but returned it as the red looks far more pink than anything else. Even had a few neighbors weigh in on the color (they didn't know what I wanted it to be.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful and plush rug, looks like a very high priced Oriental Rug. Color is a deep dusty rose, gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet and medium navy - very attrative rug
 from Rahway, NJ,  Apr 30, 2014

This rug stand out. It is handsome and will wake up a dull room. Not a fire engine RED, but a strong garnet in the field with a softened navy blue hue in the border. The design is interesting and classic, with the sharpness that can be attained in a fine gauge rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug great quality and beautiful colors.
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 8, 2012

This is a really great, high quality area rug, and very well made. I am quite pleased with it. I love it's beautiful patterns and colors. It absolutely transformed my living room giving it a classic and warm atmosphere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of very high quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very acccurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgia
 Feb 10, 2015

This rug was a perfect choice for me. It's good quality, looks great in my living room and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpet
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

LOVE the carpet and perfect for our house. The carpet is pretty thick but soft to the touch. The edges are all perfectly woven. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought