Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 25, 2013

I love this rug. I was nervous that the rug would be darker than shown here, but it wasn't. It was more like the photo with the light sofa. It is also so nice and thick and soft. This is for a family room, so it is perfect for the kids to sit and play on it. It ties in perfectly with the color scheme of the room; whites, grays and browns. I couldn't be happier with this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, thick, beautiful colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy purchase!
 from Kansas,  Apr 3, 2013

The rug did shed, but it was expected as it was a new rug and per other reviews. Some say it had an odor, but mine never did. The rug is definitely what I was looking for! The online colors were right on (the photo with the couch is the best match). Would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close - the photo is a great comparison.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, plush rug. Love the colors and design.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rig
 from North Carolina,  Nov 29, 2011

Love the rug - the pile is dense and thick, the design is lovely. It anchors the furniture in our sitting room and brings it together. It feels great underfoot and vacuums up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG!
 from NC,  Jun 27, 2013

This is our first Overstock experience and we are so impressed! This rug is beautiful! While one review suggested that there was a green tone to the gray area in the rug, we do not see that. The rug has an overall "softer" look than the website photo. We have received many compliments and are very pleased with our Overstock purchase! I wanted to introduce some gray into the room and the rug quietly does that! Our walls are a medium khaki color and trim and molding are an ivory color and the rug blends well pulling it all together. We use this rug in our dining area under a long, heavy dark brown table and it looks absolutely gorgeous! We received this rug within 3 days of ordering! Cannot beat service like that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very close to the photo shown but perhaps overall a softer look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely dense rug, lays well with no more shedding than Ii would expect from a new rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpet
 from New Jersey,  Dec 10, 2011

Our carpet is about 3 weeks old now. It arrived well packaged, and intact. The colors are as pictured (except the blue and mauve in the center is more muted) We used a carpet pad (we also purchased on Overstock) which gives the rug a nice plush feel and keeps it from slipping. There was a slight odor for a day or two when we first unrolled it, and it took about a week for the ends to lay flat. It does shed, but not more than I would have expected. I anticipate the shedding to end soon. (it has only been vacuumed 4 times)Overall a quality rug, we are very pleased with our purchase :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, it is a very gray carpet with gold gray blue, and maroon highlights
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug Review
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jan 1, 2014

We love this rug! It arrived promptly and was all we could have hoped for! The website picture displayed the colors perfectly and helped us make a decision that matched our decor beautifully. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug for my renovated basement
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 10, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug. The colors are beautiful. They are definately more muted like the picture with the couch. I could not be happier with this rug. Great value for such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock.com rocks!!!
 from Ojai, CA,  Jul 29, 2013

I am overwhelmed by the professionalism and excellent products from Overstock.com. This rug arrived in I believe 2 days...Amazing...great price for a high quality rug...don't know how they do it. This rug is absolutely beautiful. I put it in my master bedroom with Restoration Hardware dark grey metal night stands and dresser, with dark wood floors...it could not have been more perfect. I must say the colors are beautiful...there is a slight mauve tone in the beige areas and the light blue is really more of a light light teal. Defiantly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was lighter and more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug
 from Texas,  Jul 27, 2013

I'm very happy with this rug. Nice and thick and after vacuuming it a few times the shedding has decreased greatly. The colors are a little lighter then showed online, but not as light as it appears in the picture with the light tan couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from New orleans, LA,  May 11, 2013

The only negative is that it sheds. I had it for a month now and its still shedding but its getting less and less every time I vacuum. Its really soft. I like the thickness of it too. I'm really happy with it so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very soft.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from rural Western Washington,  Apr 18, 2012

Quick and easy transaction and delivery. Rug was exact design of online picture but the color was a bit off. The picture shows mostly beige/charcoal/tan/burgundy but the actual rug has a sage-green hue throughout that I didn't expect. Not enough to force a return, but I would have been happier with an exact match of the picture. All-in-all a very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? hmmm, somewhat accurate. Design was exact but colors were a little off. The actual rug has a "sage-green hue" that does not show in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought