Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Princeton, NJ,  Dec 6, 2009

This is the third time that I have ordered a rug from Overstock, and have been so please each time. This rug is absolutely stunning. The colors were very true to what I saw on [my] monitor. For this size area rug, I had seen prices anywhere from $1200-8000, and am so excited that I was able to find something affordable at the same or even better quality. Unfortunately, mine originally arrived with a gash in it, but customer service was a dream to work with and immediately shipped a replacement. You will not be disappointed if you order this rug. It is thick and luxurious. Just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 11, 2014

The rug in the picture looks nothing like the rug I received. I actually had to double check the picture after opening up the package. But, it is a very nice rug with a soft grey color. Actually, it almost looks like a light sage green color. My walls are light grey and I have brown leather furniture with blue accent pillows. So, everything ended up matching. I wish the grey was more of a true grey, but I am happy with the rug. For the price, it is a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Cary, NC,  Jul 31, 2010

This rug is really beautiful. Lots of neutral colors. Blues are gray-blue and ice blue. I little bit of gold and white along with every color of brown. I just remodeled my family room using lots of dark browns, tans, and blues and it looks great. Really good quality rug. Looks very xxxxxxx at half the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Roseville, CA,  Jul 8, 2010

The online picture pales in comparison to the real thing! Very good quality too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 4, 2016

I really liked this rug.when it.first arrived. But, within a few days threads began to pull out. I felt that in the long run it wouldn't wear very well I ended up returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muted colors
 from NJ,  Jul 29, 2014

The rug looks great on line and feels great under foot, but disappointed with quality of the colors. The colors are very muted - not clear and crisp like the other oriental rugs in our home and the grey background was definitely more of a lighter gray. It was too dark for our room as there is not a lot of natural light. We bought the rug for the gold color in it (in addition to the blues and greys) and the gold represented was really very dark and mustardy looking. Just not the right look or color for us - we are returning and will try another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality at a great price
 Aug 12, 2016

This rug is really lovely. Nice colors and feels like good quality. It's perfect for the room. I also appreciated the minimalist packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug!
 Jul 12, 2016

Nice neutral colors. It shed for about a week, but after a good vacuuming, the shedding stopped drastically. I highly recommend this rug as it looks just as beautiful as some of the more expensive rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and plush.
 Dec 30, 2015

I had been eyeing this beauty for weeks and was happy my parents gave me an Overstock gift card for Christmas. After much hemming and hawing, I pounced and am thrilled that I did. The rug is stunning from first sight. It rolled out beautifully and brought the room together in an instant. The colors are accurate, yet even more soothing in person. My kids (8 and 11) were taken by the rugs appearance, and after feeling it underfoot, dropped immediately to roll around on its softness. Thank you, Overstock. I am so happy with this amazing purchase at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 Dec 2, 2015

I am so overjoyed that I found this rug. It is perfect. Beautiful colors and a great choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Sumptuous
 Oct 17, 2015

I purchased this rug based on the reviews and it is thick & plush and a perfect way to tied together my living room. The colors are a soft gray with the flowers ans borders primarily being a light beige. There are gold and brown accents and they all blend well together. There is nothing about this rug that makes you want to put a piece of furniture over it. It's classic yet updated and has enough pile to curl your toes into it. I'm still waiting to receive the rug pad I ordered to go underneath it which I think will make it even more sumptuous. I live in a small space and am ordering the 5 x 7 for my dining area. Very happy with my purchase through Overstock. The rug even arrived a day earlier than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Jul 22, 2015

The rug matched the look my husband and I were going for 100%. The only very minor complaint is that we have had it for over a month, I vacuum it daily and it is still shedding... But even if I would have known that pre-purchase I would have still ordered. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olybloom
 Jun 22, 2015

Perfect! Great quality and colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall nice rug
 Jun 20, 2015

It's a good rug, colors are a bit more muted in person than in the picture. Looks good on hardwood floors. It sheds a bit, don't expect to sit on it without getting fibers on your clothing. It hides dirt and stains well, so good for a house with dogs/children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 May 27, 2015

Very plush, muted gray, beige and rust colored. We love it in our living room. Outstanding quality for such a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PAL from Rockville, MD
 Apr 29, 2015

quick delivery looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 Mar 28, 2015

Excellent thick rug. The gray color is a bluish - gray and the pattern is lovely. I may order another of these rugs for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coliseum Gray Traditional Border Rug
 from Chicago,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a fabulous rug at a reasonable price. The colors are true to the picture with the sofa. Loved it so much that I ordered another in a different size. If you're looking for a rug with gray, this is an excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was exactly what we were looking for.
 from Barre, VT,  Apr 23, 2014

We are very pleased that the description and colors on-line matched the actual product exactly. It was delivered promptly and was in perfect condition. The rug is thick, the measurements were true and the rug looks great in our living room. We will be purchasing more rugs because this was a very good experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from boston, ma,  Apr 3, 2014

Always hesitant to buy online but Overstock came through again! This rug was just what I was looking for. Colors are more muted than the photo but beautiful! Does mildly sheds but is expected with a wool rug and know this will decrease over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought