Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug if you like orange!
 from Eden Prairie, MN,  Jul 4, 2012

The rug is beautiful, but the border color was more orange than rust. The interior portion of the rug had the traditional rust color that I expected. The rust in the border was brighter, multi-toned with subtle striping, and more orange than rust. It looked nice on my cherry wood floor, but I did return it because I didn't want to add orange to my color scheme. I rated it a 4 only because of the inaccurate color description. It is a great value for the money if you want orange.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color not accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from IL,  Oct 30, 2013

I was nervous ordering online, but the rug is beautiful. The weight and quality are seem to be really nice, especially for such a great price. Very pleased with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Colors Are Beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 16, 2012

The colors in this rug are dark chocolate brown, muted red, rust, dark olive green, charcoal gray, dark khaki, gold, tan & taupe. The colors are gorgeous, warm and blend together beautifully. I bought this rug at another online store but the Overstock price is much lower.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are close to the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Boulder, co,  Feb 10, 2012

The rug is nice looking but sheds, sheds, sheds. I have had to clean my vacuum every time I use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Florida,  Feb 7, 2012

This rug is a very good value for the price. Delivery was fast and the rug arrived in excellent condition. The color is rich and looks beautiful on my medium oak floor. It sheds a little, but that's normal for a new wool rug. I am entirely satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not as dark as I expected, but it's beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is dense wool, and is a very excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love the Rug
 from Tennessee,  Nov 25, 2011

I ordered 2 of these rugs literally 2 days ago (23rd ) and they arrived today (25th). I was totally surprised about how quickly I received these rugs. They are beautiful and I love them. I was nervous about ordering online and having to pay to ship them back if I did not like them. No worries though....they will not be shipped back. Colors are super close to the pics. The blue does show a little more than the pic shows. The colors are muted and blend together wonderfully. I could not be happier. This is the first review that I have ever taken the time to write but felt like I needed to. Would definitely recommend!! The rug is very thick and plush and feels nice to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a very good match to what is shown online. They are pretty muted and all blend together wonderfully. The pics do not show how much of the muted blue that you actually see in the rug though. Very very pretty and real neutral. We have a caramel colored leather couch and the rug looks great with it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Got exactly what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice rugs!
 from Black Hawk, CO,  Mar 10, 2011

I ordered two of the 8' square rugs. They got delivered to my home in just 8 calendar days. They are just wonderful quality! The colors are very true to what is shown on the O.co web site. They are very thick and plush. Years ago I bought one rug of a similar quality from a store in town, but it was smaller in size, and it cost more than both of these rugs combined! I was also impressed with the fact I only had to pay $2.95 shipping for my whole order, these rugs weighed 50 pounds each! What a great deal. Thanks O.CO !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top