Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pleased with rug
 from St Augustine, Florida,  Jan 16, 2015

The rug is on a tan/beige field with a hint of sage, which worked well for us. We have travertine floors and the color blends well with the color of the marble. I bought this rug for under a dining table, hoping that the border would add color to the room, and it does not disappoint. The border colors are somewhat muted with a brick red, sage, and teal blue as primary accent colors, which is what I wanted. The red color is a "rusty" red, and is NOT burgundy or a deep pure red, so if that is what you are looking for, I would not order this particular rug. The exact size of our rug is 5'10" x 8"9". I am very happy with the rug, both in design, color and price. It's well finished, has a nice deep pile, and looks great in the space! Delivery was made only 2 days after ordering! I would definitely buy from Overstock again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from New Mexico,  Aug 30, 2012

Just what I wanted and the price was right. Of course shipping keeps the cost down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE MY NEW RUG!
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 26, 2013

This is my second time ordering a wool area rug from Overstock, and I have been pleased with both of my purchases! This rug is pretty much as described, but I think that the actual rug is much more muted in tone than shown in the photograph. The more muted colors worked perfectly in my living room, so that turned out well for me. In the photo the rug appears to have a dark red (almost burgundy or wine colored) border and an off white/ivory center. On the rug I received the red is duller and has a slightly orange tone to the red. The center is almost, but not quite, a light tan or khaki color. Lots of accent colors as well, black, brown, tan, seafoam cobalt. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors are a little darker/more muted than the website photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very nice rug for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was quite accurate, but I think the colors in the rug are more muted than in the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug
 from Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

I was disappointed that the rug looked a lot duller than what I had expected the red part of it especially.it still is a nice looking rug and I think will keep it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A lot duller than the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich, luxurious rug
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

This rug is the perfect accent in my entry hall and gives a much more expensive look and feel than the price would indicate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug was really nice
 from Northern, NJ,  Dec 20, 2011

Rug looks great in our living room and was delivered promptly and in great condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rub is really nice and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from TX,  Dec 7, 2011

This rug is beautiful, I get nice comments all the time from my friends. 'n it was much better looking than I thought it would be. it's thick 'nice 'n fluff, the only downside is that it sheds a lot. I hope in a month or so it stop shedding as much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rugs
 from Aurora, IL,  Oct 2, 2011

The rugs are very nice and almost better than I expected. I bought to of these for a large family room and they have immediately made it look much nicer than it used to. The only drawback I see is that the rugs do shed a little bit, but regular vacuuming helps with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rugs looked like teh picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs are nice quality and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terra cotta accented rug
 from holland,mi,  Jan 9, 2010

We really like this rug. It fits our room beautifully. The only thing we were not real pleased with was the blue green vine in it. That color is not mentioned in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought