Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Area Rug
 Aug 24, 2015

Excellent value. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 20, 2015

For my room anyway, the colors on my Mac were very accurate. No shedding problems with this rug. A suggestion for those unsure of an online purchase, I ordered a small rug to be sure the colors were right for me, that way returning it would not be such a big deal, or it could be used in another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker Brown Beige
 Aug 20, 2015

Very neutral, gorgeous rug. I love the colors, easily ties in with many color schemes. Very thick and easily unrolled with no curling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors
 Aug 17, 2015

Can't wait to see in my living room when the floors are done. Colors are fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic elegance
 Aug 13, 2015

I ordered a total of four rugs from this collection. They arrived in timely fashion. The quality is excellent and they add a classic elegance to my decor. My friends and family all comment on how beautiful they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Aug 6, 2015

Would buy again in a second, great rug, great quality and the photo represents the color well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 Jul 13, 2015

Very please with this rug purchase. It is shedding quite a bit, but hopefully it will become less as time goes on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muted colors
 Jul 10, 2015

I agree with the other reviews, the colors are so different than how it is shown in the photos. It will work for me, but if I hadn't been forewarned by the other reviewers I would have been upset when I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I agree with the other reviewers than indicate that this rug is darker in person than in the picture. It's not grey, as some people have said, but I'd call it a pale taupe. It's very pretty and appears to be good quality. Unfortunately, the actual color didn't work with my furniture, so it had to go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy with my rug. I use it in my entry. It is bound well and very thick and plush underfoot. It is still shedding a lot but that was to be expected. Love love love the colors and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Rug
 Jun 23, 2015

I have ordered this brand before when shopping on Overstock. This rug is very thick and soft. It did not shed a lot. On the second vacuuming there was no fuzz in the filter. The colors are as shown on the site and the cloth backing is well sewn so I know the edges will not fray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was scared to order this because I wondered if the yellow would be too bright. It is more of a gold/beige color. The rug is pretty but not bright. It actually works great in my home which has lots of wood. Very traditional. All rugs shed for a while. I've had three of this type and it creates a lot of fuzz. The rug is of good quality, nice and thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 10, 2015

I love this rug! High quality. Thick pile, very soft. If you like the picture, you'll be very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was soooo disappointed, the rug appeared dirty and faded, colors were off and looked as though they ran onto beige area..saddly $ **.** to return it so I won't be ordering from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool area rugs
 May 26, 2015

Rugs have been down 3 weeks and look great. Colors are true, quality very good and shipping was quick. Don't get them if you have to change bags in your vacuum cleaner as I have to empty my bag-less one after I clean each one. I expected this though and know it will stop after awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelly
 May 13, 2015

Love this rug! Goes very well with decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Didn't match - returned with no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warner
 May 11, 2015

This rug is amazing. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!
 Apr 21, 2015

This rug looks nice, but it sheds terribly. I usually don't give reviews on anything but I had to leave feedback on this, because it sucks so bad. I have a pomeranian and she sheds less than this rug does. I hate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Now that the rug is in my bedroom, and I read back through the reviews - I cant help but kick myself a bit: I agreed with a portion of almost every one. - the colors are different than what I was expecting- much brighter yellow, rust, and teal in the rug. Someone had called the rug 'grey', since the background color is much darker than the ivory in the pictures but that is not quite right either. I wanted a grey rug, this has more of a dingy tan color. - I too, considered returning it but was talked out of it by my husband, who "kinda likes it" - I find the rug of good quality and nice plushness, but a little scratchy underfoot at first. My dog, however loves rubbing his face in it, so... ? - the first picture (the one with the cream colored sofa in it) is the best one to get a feel for the colors in the rug. Do NOT go by the individual ones that show you the different shapes of the rug. All in all, it is not the "calming colors, antique-looking" rug that I wanted. It's also a little smaller than I realized. I think it has an almost "southwestern" look to it because of all the dark mustard, rust red and grayish teal which wasn't the idea in our grey and white bedroom. But it's not a terrible quality rug and for over 6', it was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought