Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from milpitas, ca,  Sep 20, 2011

I am very pleased with the overall look of the carpet. I was pleasantly surprised with the colors and the quality of the rug. The colors ended up matching perfectly. Everyone has said that it is a perfect match with everything in the room, especially my new floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect, and each inidividual color was better than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was good. I just wasn't totally sure about the colors, but they were better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
newjersey2011
 from NJ,  Sep 15, 2011

This is a good carpet for the price. The base color is more a darker beige than a lighter beige than I was looking. Otherwuise great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could have had the color more specific
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asbsolutely beautiful rug
 from Nevada,  Sep 6, 2011

Having looked at many rugs prior to purchase it was an absolute shock to see this beautiful rug in person. It was better than the picture and fits in our home perfectly. Overstock has been great to work with. Will continue to purchase from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick pile on rug, nice and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful for LOW Traffic Areas.
 from Cameron, NC,  Aug 19, 2011

This wool rug is gorgeous! I placed it in our media room which gets mild to moderate traffic. (I have two children ages 7-9) One problem is that it sheds really bad. Must vacuum constantly. I luv it so I will deal with the shedding. The colors are beautiful, a little more vibrant in the Overstock photo. Also, I thought the background color looked like a light tan in the photos, the rug I received was a light grey background. Great Deal for the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more vibrant in photo's but was still beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful wool rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Loved ready the reviews.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful in person
 from San Francisco,  Aug 14, 2011

Was so pleasantly surprised upon unrolling this rug -- the colors are deeper and prettier than in the photo. The design is stunning in person (we got the 8x10 size). The colors do run more towards gold than beige or tan, but I think the slate blue and brown accents balance it out very nicely. Gorgeous -- I still can't believe we got such a beautiful rug for such a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are a bit deeper in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely look & feel -- very plush underfoot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy 'O' customer!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 10, 2011

Product met all of my expectations. Shipped and delivered very quickly and without any damage to product. I was a little concerned over the color since many reviews stated it was not true to site description but I was very pleased with the accuracy of colors. Can't wait to see it in our remodeled home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close - a little more gold than tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? detailed and accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New Jersey,  Jul 21, 2011

The rug came promptly. I am very happy with the quality and price. I have not used it yet since I am having the room painted but I know it will look very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close but maybe a little more tan and gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Springfield, VA,  Jun 21, 2011

This rug is a great buy for such good quality. The colors were true to photo, with some variation in the blue hues. The yellows and browns are perfect for our bedroom and king bed. We ordered the biggest one, I wish it came even bigger so that we could have it across the entire room! I really can't say enough good things about this rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a Beautiful rug!
 from Sanford, NC,  Jun 4, 2011

I am so impressed with the quality of this rug. I was so nervous about the colors, but they are exactly like the picture. It arrived in 2 days. It did shed a lot the first couple times we vacuumed it, but it looks great. I would definitely recommend this rug!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soleased
 from Arlington, VA,  May 4, 2011

This rug is perfect for our bedroom! The colors online were very accurate and it had the right mix of beige, browns, and accents of slate blue in the design. The only surprise was that the pattern is repeated more than you see in the photo (there isn't a clearly defined center design like in the photo), but it is beautiful. Great pile and richness for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 21, 2011

This rug looks great and I think it will be a great addition to the room!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are a bit more intensifed than depiced on the website, but I think they are more beautiful in person!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality. Super plush.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Washington,  Apr 14, 2011

This rug is great quality and is beautiful! The rust colour doesnt show up well in the online picture and there is more detail in the flowers too. Over all though I am very pleased with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colours were slightly off
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality was very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description was ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased...
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 5, 2011

very pleased with the rug, outstanding quality and thickness. does not require carpet pad.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from PA,  Mar 31, 2011

The rug is very high quality. It is very plush. I do have to complain about the colors. Don't be fooled by the picture, areas that look brown are more like an orange rust color. I was going to return this, but my husband convinced me to keep it since he liked the rug. In the room the rust does not bother me as much as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 29, 2011

looks like the picture, looks great with our mushroom colored couches. we've had it for 3 weeks and it seems to have stopped shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad color
 from Utah,  Mar 26, 2011

The color displayed in the photo's on Overstock were not true. In the photo there were blue patterns in this rug there is no blue but rather gray and the other colors are a shade or two off. I have compared the photo again just before writing this. I'm not satisfied in the least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although this is an attractive rug, the colors are not as described. There is no blue-.it is grey, beige and a maroonish brown. The quality of the rug is good. It is a thick, soft rug with a strong pattern. I bought 2 of these for a large room, but the colors did not work for me. I returned one of the rugs and an using the other in a different room. Overall, if the colors work for you, it is a good quality rug for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug BUT...
 from NE PA,  Mar 24, 2011

We were unsure about the colors from the photo off the website, but it was perfect. It is thick, and The only issue that we have have, and I guess this is due to the fact that we have never owned a wool rug before. The issue is that it sheds. It doesn't seem to be a detriment to the rug itself, just my vacuum cleaner. If you asked me knowing what I know now, would I have bought the rug. I probably would. D.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Belchertown, MA,  Mar 21, 2011

I ordered this rug for our livingroom. It's a lovely rug. The only thing I didn't notice was that the border is very gold. It's my fault for not looking at it closely enough. I also thought it was going to have a lot more blue in it. Over all, it's a beautiful wool rug and for the price, you can't match it anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beige wool rug
 from philadelphia,  Mar 18, 2011

Completely satisfied, great quality, would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought