Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not white!
 from toronto, ontario,  Jan 31, 2009

if you have starck white furniture and want a black and white rug, this is not the rug for you. although i do really like the rug, the white is very, very off white. quite yellow. the image here does not accurately display the colour of the rug, and the pattern in the image is more intricate. the pattern on the actual rug i received is much "bigger", not nearly as fine as the pattern in the image. a nice rug for those with off white furnishings though. seems well built. very thick and good value for the money for sure! shipped very quickly to canada! very impressed with that. just be warned of the colour and the pattern intricacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Styling
 from San Diego,  Jun 24, 2010

Very pleased with rug. Thick, comfortable pile. The white is more of an off white color. However, it's easier to keep clean. I've had it for a couple weeks and it is still shedding. This is a characteristic of new pure wool rugs. Overall, I like the design and love the feel of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as detailed as picture
 from san mateo, ca,  May 1, 2013

cool idea for the right interior look of "ambiguity meets monochrome", ie, picture gray walls, white trim, black furniture with one color chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Texture and Pattern!
 from St Marys, GA,  Jul 16, 2011

Received the new rug quickly in tight plastic wrapping. Wasn't sure that was enough to keep it safe but once I rolled it out it was in perfect condition! I was looking for a cream/black rug that could accent my dining room that is all white and black and this piece ended up being perfect because of its pattern - kinda modern but also kinda traditional in a weird way since the white shapes look almost like flowers! It is a great piece to add some flare to a room - totally recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The coloring was accurate - black and off white or cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is high, nice wool carpet that vacuums well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from seattle, WA,  Feb 9, 2011

this rug looks perfect in our living room. so far easy to clean(we have a 2yr old). it sheds a little, but hopefully this will slow down after more use and cleanings.arrived in very timely manner! We are enjoying along with a new couch and ottoman(from overstock.com)!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 18, 2011

I wish I could submit a pic of how this rug looks in my space. It's so contemporary and unique, I love it. I agree with those who say it's not stark white, It's more eggshell but definitely fits the black&white theme. Also, you'll need to vacuum it regularly for the first couple months or so, as fuzz from the black and white spreads. But it's a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 12, 2011

It looks like the design in the picture. However, the white portion is a little bit cream colored, but I think it looks nicer than a bright white anyway. The black is a very rich dark black, the rug looks great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfying
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 26, 2009

I looked all over for a black and off-white rug with a nice texture. This is just what I was looking for. It is well made and strong, thick and soft. And the colors and pattern are just what I expected from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought