Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 4, 2010

I have ordered several rugs from Overstock.com and have been very pleased with them all. I was a little skeptical about this one because all the other rugs I've ordered were wool, but let me state this rug was just as nice and of the same quality as the wool ones. I am very pleased with the quality and look of the rug, it is very rich looking. The colors are a rich brown, slate blue, tan, lines of ivory, and it has some olive green that is not mentioned in the colors and does not appear on my monitor. Shipping was fast and arrived in excellent condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Smithville, TX,  Apr 16, 2013

Glad I bought it. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quiali
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent quality, fast delivery, color was dead on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Chalfont, PA,  Nov 4, 2011

I was nervous about purchasing an area rug online because I was afraid it wouldn't be as I expected or hoped. However, this rug is perfect! We bought it for our foyer, and it looks great. The colors are great, and the quality is excellent. It's soft and comfortable - much thicker and has much more cushion to it than I expected. I wish they had it in a larger size so I could have used it in our family room, as well. All in all, a great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty close in color - slight variations, but nothing surprising.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Geometric Rug
 from LaConner, WA,  Oct 8, 2011

Shipment was quick, no problems. Rug is high quality, only shed a little, gone after a couple vacuuming. My only wish is that it was 6 x 9 vs the 5 x 8 that it is. It seems a little small for my area. I notice that O.CO has very few 6 x 9 rugs. There is an almost identical rug at **** *** that is 6 x 9 but it is twice the price. So, for the price, I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the Rug was Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Disappointed in the colors of the rug. They were not as represented in the description or the reviews. The rug wrapping stated "Olive" which, with brown is the predominent color in the rug. The third main color is grey. There is no hint of blue anywhere in the rug, slate or otherwise. If olive and brown are what you are looking for, this rug is for you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very different, colors are brown, olive and grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from state college, pa,  Sep 29, 2011

I saw this rug at another store for over twice the price. It is a good deal and although not plush, of good quality. It has more olive than I expected or wanted but it is pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is more olive in the rug than I could see in the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug
 from Chicago,  Jun 22, 2011

Had been searching for just 'the right' area rug and was disappointed to find only $400-$600 rugs that still left me only 'luke-warm'. Ordered this - it appeared to be just what I wanted. Order arrived very quickly. So happy with the quality! Easily matches higher priced items. Colors are rich and vibrant - very accurately portrayed in the picture. Highly recommend this!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 14, 2011

I feel like I got exactly what I was looking for. The colors are very accurate, the quality is good. It shed a bit in the beginning but after a couple vacuumings it seems to have finished with that. I got it for the entry of my home and it is exactly what I needed. And with what it cost if it should need to be replaced in a few years due to wear I won't feel cheated. I am very happy with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from CA,  Jun 10, 2011

This rug is great. It looks exactly like the picture. The texture is soft and the colors are beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Carpet
 from NC,  Mar 29, 2011

This product exceeded our expectations. A very plush, high quality carpet for a very good price. The colors are amazingly vivid and match our Sherwin Williams "Tradewind" walls perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for price
 from California,  Mar 11, 2011

I saw this rug at Pier1 for double the cost, it is beautiful and pretty thick for the price , There is alot of Olive green also tan, brown and hint of a blue and an even smaller amount of grey.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top