Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Sylmar, Calif.,  Jul 12, 2013

I have received many compliments on my rug. It is the best . Diane S.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 from NJ,  Mar 4, 2013

I bought this rug for our bedroom. I was very happy with the color, quality, and look. It does show pet hair easily, but I vacuum a lot so it doesn't bother me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close to what was described on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!!!
 from MA,  Feb 14, 2012

We DO have dogs that shed, so I knew that I would be vacuuming more often because of the dark brown in the rug. But that's OK. It's worth it!! Now, on to find a co-ordinating runner for the hall!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product. Would purchase again.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ver Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral rug
 from Savannah ga,  Dec 28, 2011

This is a beautiful rug. It was for my daughters bedroom and it is perfect. I wish I would have gotten it a little bigger but it's beautiful. The aqua in it makes the whole rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Sep 23, 2011

This is a very nice rug however the color does not look the same in person. There is quite a lot of rust color throughout it that did not match my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!!
 from Colorado,  May 24, 2011

I am really pleased with this rug. The price was amazing and the colors were as pictured. Has a great feel and is as thick as stated. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 from texas,  Apr 30, 2011

i needed something for a high traffic area in a retail store. works perfectly at hiding the dirty that is constanty being drug in.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aqua floral rug
 from srb,tx,  Apr 19, 2011

when i received the rug, i was thrilled with everything about it. the colors, the quality, the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? the colors and description matched perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from South Carolina,  Mar 6, 2011

Got this rug a couple weeks ago and it is absolutely beautiful! Colors are as described and exactly what I wanted. Very high quality - would definitely recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 1, 2011

This rug has a very nice feel to it. It looks just as pictured, the brown is perhaps a little darker in the background. My only complaint is that it seems to attract dog hair and dirt so I find myself vacuuming it often. Not sure about durability since I have only had it a week, but we already had one string that come out and needed to be cut off before it became a run. Overall, great for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Rug
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 25, 2011

I am impressed with the quality of the materials of this rug. It is well constructed and the added dimension is a nice touch. The material is soft to the touch and looks like this rug should have been far more expensive! It was well wrapped to ship and arrived in perfect condtion, I unwrapped it and rolled it right out. I just had to put a book on two of the four corners overnight to fully flatten them out, but now it lays perfectly! My only (minor) complaint is that there seem to be less flowers than in the picture. Not a hude deal, but it makes the rug a little darker overall than what I was picturing in my mind. There is far less blue/seafoam in it than I was expecting. But, it matches my chocolate brown sofa perfectly and I am happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Zen Rug
 from Western Massachusetts,  Feb 17, 2011

I love this rug! The design and warm tones of the flowers has a calming effect. The color, texture and design is just what I was hoping for in my office. I have received several compliments on it. One of my friends liked it so much I think she is also going to buy one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from ma,  Dec 6, 2010

Really pretty rug. Good size. The shipping price here makes it so much easier to have shipped to your door then trying to fir this in the car on the way home from the store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top