For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SIZE PROBLEM
 from Idaho,  Apr 8, 2014

The rug seems very nice. I have had it unrolled in the garage, waiting for a rug pad I ordered from another website. When the rug pad came, I realized that the rug was not 8 x 11. The one I received was 7'8'' x 10'7.5''. I would not have really cared, except that I had ordered the rug pad the same day. Overstock did give me a partial rebate for my trouble, but now I need to buy a special tool to cut this heavy rug pad. I will say that the rug seems very well put together and is quite dense and soft. Nice rug, poor details. Oh, and this is not wool. I called and told them this, but they have not changed the info yet. I would knock the score down more, but I don't want to mislead anyone on the quality of the rug. It is very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug but colors were off
 from dallas, tx,  Mar 3, 2014

The rug is good quality and a nice product. My complaint is my rug had no "blue" in it. It was more turquoise and a light turquoise and my colors are a true light blue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug but fuzzy
 from York PA,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought this rug about a month ago and it is beautiful. The color is rich and the whole family loves to lay on it because it's very lush and soft. The only reason it didn't get Excellent is because it fuzzies, daily. I'm not sure if I'd call it pilled, but I have to vaccuum it every 2 days, at least. I vaccuum alot anyway because I have 4 kids and a small dog, so it doesn't bother me. It doesn't look like the rug has faded or is looking shabby in any way, it still looks great after 30 days.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug colors was like pictured
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2013

Was exactly what I expected. The colors was as pictured. Very nice quality and was looking for a beachy cottage look and it worked perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love this rug!
 from Ft Worth Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

This is a wonderful rug. The colors are gorgeous and the rug is very plush!M It totally completed the look in my soon to be born grand baby's nursery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, unique rug
 from Milford, MA,  Jul 7, 2013

This is the second rug like this I've purchased. The first was at Home Goods a few years ago as I loved the colors and it matched my walls and drapes. Our yellow Lab was sick one night and chewed a few holes in the rug to ease his stomach (think he pretended it was grass!) Overstock was the first site I checked to see if they carried this and luckily they do. I can't say enough about how much I love this rug! We get many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color matched great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, thick, cozy rug!
 from seattle, wa,  Dec 5, 2012

I love this rug! It is not wool. I am pleased about that since it doesn't shed. It's so COMFY!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice, very thick & cozy rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is not wool.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from York, PA,  Jul 12, 2012

I bought this rug for my Bermuda themed dining room. The rug arrived quickly and really ties the whole room together. So happy I made this purchase despite my fears of buying a rug online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 14, 2012

Very happy with this purchase after a month of use. The colors are just what I expected and pull the furniture in my family room together nicely. The rug is on my tile family room floor and is soft enough on it's own for adults/kids/babies to comfortably sit or crawl on (although I am considering a rug pad just for some added cushion). So far I'm 2 for 2 with area rug purchases from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, just what I was looking for in this price range. will hold up to my kids and dog for the next few years!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++ product and service
 from Concord, MA,  Jan 23, 2012

Couldn't be happier. The rug was actually of better quality than expected. Great quality, great price, great delivery service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was superb - plush, tight weave - better than most at the item's retail price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is soft and cozy.
 from Western MA,  Dec 7, 2011

This rug is the perfect soft, cozy rug for a living room space. I have found myself sitting on the floor a lot more. My 3 year old daughter loves it too! No odor at all, I was nervous about that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were remarkably accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems great so far...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description and five star reviews encouraged me to buy this rug. I am happy I made that choice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Southern California,  Aug 13, 2011

I found this rug on another website and was moments from purchasing when I thought to check Overstock. I'm thrilled I did, because I got the same beautiful rug for nearly a third of the cost, in addition to the massive savings on shipping. The rug is beautiful, plush, great colors. I am now an Overstock convert!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and plush, but after a month it is still shedding little threads, which I didn't expect from a synthetic rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top