Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, thick and beatiful colors
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Sep 6, 2014

Beautiful colors, although the white is more of a cream color. Didn't really matter, just want it to be known. Sheds very slightly, really more like the yarns pull up here and there, but nothing to be concerned about. Feels great under foot....very soft and thick. Does not have finished edges, which I knew, but would add to the look. Also, the stripes are not symmetrical, so if that will bother you, don't get this rug. There are two shades of blue, one slightly darker than the other. Kind of a sky/powder blue. Other shades are a dark brown center stripe and at both ends, a medium brown, and mossy green. I am trying for a coastal look and already have medium brown sofa and chair, so this will transition nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Mississippi,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought this to use under my dining room table. It looks great and seems well made. Does not shed, extremely fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Arkansas,  May 10, 2014

I love this rug. I love the colors. It is thick and lays well on the floor. I hate rugs that sticks up on the ends After stepping continuously on it, it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 from Galesburg Illinois,  Apr 15, 2014

The rug has beautiful colors and is true to the picture. It's a nice size for the price. The quality of the rug is amazing and can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice rug! It is exactly what the picture shows. It was a good match and accent to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug - Exceeded Expectations
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 10, 2013

I absolutely love this rug. We have hardwood floors throughout our house and previously had some tan and brown rugs in our dining area and living area. This rug made our living area pop! I couldn't believe how warm and inviting it made the living room. It made such a difference. I absolutely love it. My twin neices were over and crawling around on it. So soft for them. I am looking to buy another for the dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Tufted Rug
 from Missuori,  Nov 21, 2013

Love this rug. Matches the decor of my family room perfect. The texture is very soft and feel good under your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors and nice quality
 from canada,  Nov 9, 2013

great rug. Colors are nice and bright and the pile is nice and thick. really happy with the price too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous, Beautiful, GREAT!!!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 29, 2013

I saw this rug in a local store. It immediately caught my eye. loved the color combination, and decided I had to have it. They are supposedly a discount store. Well, Overstock's price beat theirs by a long shot. I love you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 29, 2013

This rug is beautiful and vibrant and best of all, it is very thick and plush. I like that it is simple and contemporary and brings together the colors in my living room. No shedding at all. I have also received compliments on it from guests. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from long beach,  Oct 22, 2013

I'm so happy with the quality of my new rug love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from new york, ny,  Aug 1, 2013

i just got this rug and i love it! i find it really pretty. the greens aren't bright, but the blue is. wish overstock sold the pillow pictured on the site too, that would match really well!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are true to site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Miramar Beach FL,  May 29, 2012

Very good quality. I was pleased with the softness of the pile and the quality of the backing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. I was pleased with the softness of the pile and the quality of the backing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from chicago,  Mar 8, 2012

Nice for the price,,,,, i run several local run shops and use these screens for promotion and decor,,, well made and perfect for my use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug overall
 from Minnesota,  Dec 1, 2011

Nice rug, wish the colors would pop a little more though. very good for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought