Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 from Galesburg Illinois,  Apr 15, 2014

The rug has beautiful colors and is true to the picture. It's a nice size for the price. The quality of the rug is amazing and can't be beat!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice rug! It is exactly what the picture shows. It was a good match and accent to my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug - Exceeded Expectations
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 10, 2013

I absolutely love this rug. We have hardwood floors throughout our house and previously had some tan and brown rugs in our dining area and living area. This rug made our living area pop! I couldn't believe how warm and inviting it made the living room. It made such a difference. I absolutely love it. My twin neices were over and crawling around on it. So soft for them. I am looking to buy another for the dining area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Tufted Rug
 from Missuori,  Nov 21, 2013

Love this rug. Matches the decor of my family room perfect. The texture is very soft and feel good under your feet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors and nice quality
 from canada,  Nov 9, 2013

great rug. Colors are nice and bright and the pile is nice and thick. really happy with the price too

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous, Beautiful, GREAT!!!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 29, 2013

I saw this rug in a local store. It immediately caught my eye. loved the color combination, and decided I had to have it. They are supposedly a discount store. Well, Overstock's price beat theirs by a long shot. I love you, Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 29, 2013

This rug is beautiful and vibrant and best of all, it is very thick and plush. I like that it is simple and contemporary and brings together the colors in my living room. No shedding at all. I have also received compliments on it from guests. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from long beach,  Oct 22, 2013

I'm so happy with the quality of my new rug love the colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from new york, ny,  Aug 1, 2013

i just got this rug and i love it! i find it really pretty. the greens aren't bright, but the blue is. wish overstock sold the pillow pictured on the site too, that would match really well!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are true to site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Miramar Beach FL,  May 29, 2012

Very good quality. I was pleased with the softness of the pile and the quality of the backing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. I was pleased with the softness of the pile and the quality of the backing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from chicago,  Mar 8, 2012

Nice for the price,,,,, i run several local run shops and use these screens for promotion and decor,,, well made and perfect for my use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug overall
 from Minnesota,  Dec 1, 2011

Nice rug, wish the colors would pop a little more though. very good for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top