Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice rug
 from Florida,  Jul 3, 2013

Over all price to quality this is great. Nothing bad ..really nice rug.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camelot Wool rug
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Jun 11, 2013

I was looking for a round rug to match the 8'X11 rug that i had already. This rug will very close to the colors i was looking for and the design almost matched my other rug. The colors were perfect and the size too. It's very hard to find a round rug that is the perfect size, color and less expensive. It does have a strong odor that i'm hoping will go away in a few days. It arrived in two days after ordering. I was very surprised to see it in my driveway so soon when i arrived home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality will last a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very close to how it looked in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Twain Harte, Ca.,  Apr 21, 2013

This was absolutely perfect for my needs. Color very true to site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is exactly what I was looking for!
 from Peru, Indiana,  Apr 11, 2013

Recently purchased thiis 8 foot round rug for my dining room. Did not take long to receive, and the rug is very good quality. Heavy, does not bunch, and looks great on my hardwood floors. Would highly recommend this to anyone considering purchasing it. Round rugs are not easy to find, and this price cannot be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product met my expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 11, 2013

This is a beautiful wool rug with muted colors, no odor, it lays flat, and it does not need a pad as there is latex in the backing. I could not be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Brunswick, NJ,  Nov 14, 2012

I love this rug! Perfect! Very plush, lovely colors, & the round shape is just right for my small den. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good quality --thick & plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG
 from Woolwich, ME,  May 8, 2012

LOVE THE COLORS THIS RUG COULD GO ANYWHERE AND THE COLORS ARE VERY VERSATILE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY MUCH THE SAME, ONLY MORE VIBRANT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY, VERY PLUSH
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality craftsmanship
 from Richardson, TX,  Mar 15, 2012

This rug arrived sooner than I expected and exceeded all my expectation!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top