Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug runner
 from Chicago, il,  Mar 13, 2014

A beautiful runner. Sheds but vacuums well would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Far better than expected!
 from Westfield, Ma.,  Oct 15, 2013

Ordered this rug for our new home back in August. Looked at colors and felt the quality of the rug when it arrived and then put it away for Fall. Put the rug down this weekend and was so thrilled by every aspect of it that we decided to purchase the 8X10 rug for the living area. Not only can I say that the quality of the rug, but also the service I have received at Overstock has made me a loyal and very pleased repeat customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from West Michigan,  Nov 12, 2008

We were skeptical about buying a rug without seeing it but we found the rug to be exactly as presented. The colors were represented well and the reviews were helpful. The primary colors are rust and olive green and the other colors are only found in the fine details of the rug. The size was quite accurate - it is actually 3' x 11'9". We ordered the rug late Thursday; it was shipped on Friday, we had it on our floor on Tuesday. The only reason we rated the workmanship with 4 stars is because the rug is not perfectly straight but we are sure that no one else will notice. Beautiful rug. Great value. Excellent service from Overstock. We are eager to show it off to our friends and guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Louisiana,  Oct 1, 2008

This rug is beautiful and is perfect for my entrance foyer. The quality exceeds my expectations.. Being a tufted rug there is some shedding but no more than usual with a wool rug. If you order this rug I do not think you will be disappointed. Beauty, quality and value are all there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply the best!
 from Washington DC,  Aug 6, 2008

With Internet purchases, it is really hit or miss. This was a TOTAL HIT!!!! The colors are creamy, muted and exquisite. The rug is in the front entry and people gasp when they see it. It sets a great tone for the rest of the house. The only regret I have is that the area rug in this pattern had already sold out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from 4304 Jim Hood Road Gainesville, Georgia 30506,  Sep 26, 2014

I love the rug and it was perfect for my space but there was just to much green. The colors were very nice and somewhat muted but more green that I expected. With a little less green, the rug would work very well in my house. The quality and look of this rug is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Camelot Collection
 from East Texas,  Jan 22, 2008

Unbelievable quality! The rugs are plush with beautiful colors. Very nice backing on them. Almost too pretty to walk on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and thick
 from San Francisco,  Dec 10, 2014

The rug is very thick, which we wanted for this area. It is more brownish than reddish as the photo shows. Generally, the colors are much richer than shown. That also worked find for us. Both my kids liked it which is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought one, then went back for a second rug!
 from Sparks, NV,  Nov 5, 2014

I love wool rugs made in India. They are thick - this one seems thicker than the 0.5" that was claimed; they lie flat, and they feel wonderful to walk on. As noted by other people, the colors are more brick-red and olive drab than bright, which is fine. My husband looked at the photo and said he didn't like the color, but when it came, he did like it. Wool rugs from India will shed for a while. In fact, I use a push-type broom with stiff bristles on it before vacuuming - it picks up excess wool fiber and cat hair which would just clog the vacuum. Loved this rug so much I ordered another one within days of receiving it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors not as pictured
 from canyon lake, ca,  Feb 1, 2008

The colors in the rug are not burgundy as stated, more of a rust color. Fortunately, the colors look ok with my decor. The rug is a nice thick wool. It does shed quite a bit, but it was expected and I figure it will get better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought