Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality rug at a great price
 from sd,  Jan 27, 2013

As I looked for a large wool runner to welcome my guests at my front door entry, it was difficult to find an affordable quality runner. This runner is a perfect fit and a warm welcome. I purchased a rug pad from Overstock to place under the rug....really makes a difference how it feels underfoot. I have had many compliments on the look and the feel of this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was a little off
 from Florida,  May 20, 2011

I loved the pattern of the rug but the color was very muted compared to the picture. I wish the rug's color would have been a bit more vibrant. It actually appears to be faded when you look at the rug and compare it to the colors in the picture. I really like the rug but I don't love it. The rug is wool so it also sheds quite a bit. I expected some shedding but I've had it for a few months now and I still filling up my vaccum every time I clean the rug. I'd recommend it but with reservations. If you are looking for a faded looking terracotta colored rug, this is your rug. If you don't mind the constant shedding, this is also your rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from ny,  Mar 30, 2011

Nice rug,thick, you have to expect your vacuum clogging for some time.colours are like in previous review more copper(picture is for small rug so you have to use your imagination when coppery colour expands) but it fits to our bedroom.feels nice on the feet when you wake up.we have it for 3 months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I think the previous reviews were very helpful and accurate. The actual color looks similar to the colors online - rust, gold, green, creme, etc. The colors are neutral and there are plenty of accent colors to work with. I think the rug looks great with our oak floors and brick fireplace. It does shed but I don't think the shedding was horrible and the rug is easy to vaccum. I would definitely recommend this rug and I think the price was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 from Houston, TX,  May 25, 2010

Loved the rug - plush, beautiful colors and great size for my family room. I love Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Galveston, TX,  Nov 2, 2009

Beautiful wool rug! Yes, it sheds but just vacuum it. I have received numerous compliments from friends and family. Great value. Shopped around for a while and this was definitely the best deal. Was so surprised at how fast it arrived.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Nov 2, 2009

This is a great rug for the money. Nice and thick. The colors are a little different than I expected...a little more orange-rust than I was expecting. But overall a fantastic value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10' * 14' rug
 from Somers, CT,  Sep 18, 2009

Ordered 3 * 12 runner also Delivery was unbelievably fast for an oversized item - faster than the runner! (ordered on Saturday, received Wednesday). Well packaged, arrived in perfect condition.Rug is beautiful, colors are just like picture: Rusty brown and ivory. Goes great with my golden oak floor and carmel walls. It looks amazing, brings a sense of calm and neutral feeling, but still has a lot of life and personality. Makes the room.. Wonderful value. Wonderful service. Thanks Overstock again!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! What a deal!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 24, 2007

Another great rug from Overstock.com! Huge 10 x 14! And for such a great price and only $2.95 for shipping? I've shopped around and compared and I'm THRILLED with the rugs I've bought from Overstock.com. This rug is our third purchased and we've got more rooms to fill and will only shop at Overstock.Com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valouisvilleky
 from louisville ky,  Nov 16, 2007

color is same as photo very nice rug my room is very nice and rich with this rug

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Utah,  Nov 12, 2007

I purchased two rugs from the same collection and they were both beautiful. Shipping was quicker than expected which pleased me. The quality it great, these are very thick wool rugs and as with wool rugs, they shed a lot. I am very pleased, they look beautiful in my newly remodeled dining and living rooms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links