Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!!!!!!
 from JONESBORO, AR,  Feb 11, 2014

I BOUGHT TWO OF THESE RUGS FOR MY MUSIC STUDIO. THE COLORS ARE VIVID AND BRIGHT AND ACCURATE. THE CHILDREN AND THEIR PARENTS LOVE THE RUGS TOO. THE QUALITY IS SUPERIOR, THEY ARE SOFT AND THICK AND EASY TO VACUUM. THEY ARE JUST THE RIGHT TOUCH TO BRIGHTEN UP MY WAITING ROOM AND FOYER AREA OF MY STUDIO. THE PRICES WERE VERY REASONABLE FOR THE HIGH QUALITY THAT I RECEIVED! THE SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING. I HAD THE RUGS IN THREE DAYS AFTER ORDERING THEM. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM FOR HELPING ME DECORATE WITHIN MY BUDGET.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect rug
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

Vibrant colors, Extremely soft, and sound absorbent( is that a term?) My 3yo loves the butterflies and flowers. Mommy and daughter are very happy at this high quality rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured except the green on the edges I didnt notice so much in the picture stands out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, Very soft and absorbs sound very well- I have a 3yo that loves to jump
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Rug
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2013

I didnt expect this rug to be as BEAUTIFUL as it was, it doesnt compare to the picture . Everyone that comes over to the house LOVES it!! This rug completed my 2 year olds room, we couldnt be happier!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SOOOOOOOO MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON !!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY IS GREAT!!! EASY TO CLEAN AND VACCUM !!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 PERCENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant, colorful
 from Auburn, AL,  Apr 2, 2013

I ordered this rug for my 2-year old daughter's room. It adds a punch of color. It arrived earlier than promised, and seems to be of good quality. Only objection was a "chemical" kind of smell when I opened the packaging - probably a function of being wrapped in plastic in the heat. Once it aired out, the smell is gone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 31, 2012

Have had this rug in my 4 yr old daughter's room for about 18 months now. It is beautiful! The colors are wonderful and it is a nice, thick, heavy, high-quality rug. It is on a hardwood floor and even with no furniture holding it in place and no anti-slip pad it rarely moves. It still sheds a little, but I don't vaccum it too much. Overall, we are more than satisfied with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly rug
 from Louisville, Ky,  Mar 8, 2012

my granddaughters love this rug. The colors are bright but not gaudy. The background colors are pink and purple. Just what I was looking for, beautiful. I have Behr Silverberry paint on the walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 from Farmington, CT,  Jun 15, 2011

We love this rug! It is great quality, and the perfect addition to our daughters bedroom. It is very thick, and does not need any padding underneath. It rolled out perfect and was ready to go! I would definitely recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Connecticut,  May 25, 2011

I bought this rug for my girls' play area. They love it! (They are 4 years old.) It is very thick and the colors are beautiful. My only complaint is that it sheds a lot on our dark walnut hardwood floor, but it is my understanding that wool rugs do that. I am hoping the shedding slows down. I am thrilled with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bright and fun kids rug!
 from Northport, NY,  Apr 11, 2011

This rug was exactlywhat I was looking for to decorate my girls room around! Great value for the cost, and The kids loved it, so it's definitely a winner!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look No Further...
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 7, 2011

I spent hours looking at 5x8 rugs for my daughters room. This rug has it ALL! Vibrant colors, excellent craftsmanship, and the design looks even better in person! It's wool, so it does shed a little, but I'm sure not forever. Its a good reminder for me to vacuum her room :o). Every time I look at this rug I smile. It's perfect! After all the searching I can honestly say that I found the perfect rug, and she will enjoy it for years to come. Don't miss out, buy it today!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jan 4, 2011

This rug was delivered very fast after I ordered it. The colors are bright and go perfectly in my daughter's room. The rug is nice and thick and covers the floor well. It did have a little bit of an odor after I first opened it up but it soon dissipated. My daughter loves this rug and I would definitely recommend it to someone for a playroom or bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Northern California,  Jun 2, 2010

This rug is SO nice. Thick and plush. It makes my daughter's room a happy place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright colors!
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Apr 6, 2010

The rug is beautiful. kids love it. It's very bright and thick. the only drawback is that it sheds a lot but we've been using it only for a month now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous rug!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 25, 2010

This is an adorable rug! I shopped locally and online before deciding on the purchase. It is well made, the colors are vibrant and fun and it is very high quality. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fun addition to a child's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Bay area,  Feb 18, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised when I unrolled the rug in my daughter's room. It is very plush and the colors vibrant. I also like that it is made of natural fibers. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Sunny AZ,  Dec 9, 2009

I have two of these rugs and they are well made and adorable. They have been in my little girls (plural) room for almost two years and then are still as bright as when we first bought them. There is some shedding but nothing more than expected and well worth the beauty of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Central NY,  Mar 3, 2009

I got the rug for my daughters' room, and it is great! It is well made, very soft and extremely thick. It is almost one of those "carved" carpets- the different sections of color are separated by carved edges. The colors are very nice and it is almost like being inside one of those color-books for babies. The baby and my 5 and 9 year old girls love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Jan 15, 2009

This was the first rug I purchased from Overstock. This is a fantastic rug for a kid's room, and served as the inspiration for a room make-over. The quality is great, as are the colors. I was so happy with the purchase that I have since gone on to buy several more rugs from Overstock (as you can see by my reviews).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recommend this
 Jun 19, 2008

This is a great rug. It is thick and plush. So much so that I can't keep my dogs off it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and unique kids rug
 from Suffern, NY,  Jan 28, 2008

great value, pretty interesting colors. overstock makes it so easy and fast. free sipping was a huge plus. Not 100% sure it is really well made, but it should last for awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought